4.5 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Dinner and Tango Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent evening out.The food and service was great and the show was very exciting and interesting in explaining the history of Tango.Well worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Dancing, Singing, Dinner and Wine. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed it. An essential experience when visiting Argentina.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic show with a great dinner. Loved gettting picked up at our hotel and then dropped off at the hotel at such a late hour. Recommend the show to anything who is in Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This was expensive but worth every penny. The dinner was surprisingly good. There was plenty of wine and excellent service. A great setting too - very intimate. Then came the dancing and singing which was just fantastic. Definitely a 5* evening and a highlight of our all too brief stay in BA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a nice way to spend our first night in the city. Beautiful show and great meal. Guide was very helpful explaining everything we needed to know and what we would be doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transport was excellent...........on time and efficient. The food was good and the show was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Every aspect of this tour was excellent. The show was very enjoyable and professionally done. We really enjoyed the way in which the show was designed around the historical evolution of the tango. The musicians, singers, and dancers were outstanding. The food was very good and hotel pick-up and return very timely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Good show, good dinner, A+ all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The show was excellent

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

EXCELLENT FOOD ENTERTAINMENT VENUE
I WOULD GIVE THIS SHOW TEN STARS

FANTASTIC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent value. We did the dinner plus show. Food excellent, show excellent.
Great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, excellent, excellent, did I say excellent.
First the dinner was far better than expected. The choice of food and chef recommnedations were excellent. The meal was what one would get in a fine dinning resturant.
We were fully entertained with the show and the performers were at such a high standard.
A perfect night out and you get more than the money you pay for in food, wine and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Precision intiming and execution of the whole event. Everyone was very personable and I was pleasantly surprised by the gifts presented. The show was very entertaining and the artistes were professional and presented an excellent performance.

Special Offer
$144.99 Save $14.00

From USD $ 130.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TANGO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message