4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Dinner and Tango Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Good show, good dinner, A+ all around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The show was excellent

PETER K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

EXCELLENT FOOD ENTERTAINMENT VENUE
I WOULD GIVE THIS SHOW TEN STARS

FANTASTIC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Excellent value. We did the dinner plus show. Food excellent, show excellent.
Great night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent, excellent, excellent, did I say excellent.
First the dinner was far better than expected. The choice of food and chef recommnedations were excellent. The meal was what one would get in a fine dinning resturant.
We were fully entertained with the show and the performers were at such a high standard.
A perfect night out and you get more than the money you pay for in food, wine and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Precision intiming and execution of the whole event. Everyone was very personable and I was pleasantly surprised by the gifts presented. The show was very entertaining and the artistes were professional and presented an excellent performance.

YK
Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I went to Madero Tango. Dinner and show was nice. I am happy that they gave me souvenirs, a photo with tango dancers and a tango DVD.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great show. Had a great time though we thought the show would be longer. Nevertheless, we enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

great food and entertainment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

the show was great and even though we did not have dinner there we kept gettig drinks and some food thru the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The show was entertaining and I enjoyed it a lot. The dinner was ok but my main course of steak was overcooked not that they asked how I wanted it to be cooked but overall ok.

Kim W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Not only did they have lots of Tango but also folk music, a gaucho performing and even some Evita. The whole show was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

If you go to Buenos Aires, this tour is a must! There are different packages offered to you, but the one with the dinner included is a good choice. If you don't take the dinner, often your seats are at the mezzanine level. Our evening was at an institutional Tango place in the heart of San Telmo area. We really enjoyed this evening and definitely recommend it.

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TANGO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message