4.5 star rating: Recommended 76 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Dinner and Tango Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 76 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

John F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What an absolutely polished performance by dancers, singers, and musicians - wonderful venue with lots of atmosphere, beautiful meal.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

I was a surprise to me that it was such of wonderful event. It was a pazziola Tango, the building is so beautiful, the food was so good the staff was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

Excellent. Highlight of trip. Food, service, place and show was outstanding. Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Wonderful evening and told many others to do the same from our hotel. Great entertainment at Baco Tango. Good food, wine and loads of fun. Make sure to go there as it is a great evening especially for the price.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2007

Our only problem with this trip was that we were not picked up. Others at the hotel were picked up by the driver who we think was to pick us up. Don't really know what happened. The show was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

I absolutely loved the tango. I know this experience is a little pricey, but I believe it was worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The show was great and the food (steak, wine) was pretty good too. As a solo traveler, I was looking to have dinner with other people. The environment at this restaurant was not set up to meet other people if you were not already traveling with them. It makes for a great "date night" type of dinner but if you are traveling alone just be prepared to be seated by yourself.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed the entire evening. We were picked up on time and brought to the place where we had a delicious dinner and watched the show. The dancing was beautiful and the show traced the history and development of tango dancing. I would definitely recommend it to my travel clients.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Hotel pick-up was punctual. Very nice dinner. The dancers were superb.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Excellent food and show!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

This tour was very good. Pick up was very punctual. Food was excellent. Show was very good but I would have liked to see a bit more tango numbers. All in all very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Dancing was excellent, too much singing. food was OK

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Although the show was not held in the venue as advertised, we thoroughly enjoyed the dinner and performance. The venue was lovely although the stage was small for the amount of people participating in the show. The performers were professional with wonderful music and costumes. The food was average but the service was excellent. The bus driver was outstanding; helpful and friendly. All in all a wonderful evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

The show was very good and the hotel pick up was right on time. My biggest issue is that I was attending alone and the staff at the venue seated me at a table for 6 by myself. It felt awkward. Luckily, I decided to start speaking to a couple at the next table but I felt seating me by myself was tacky.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

maybe consider booking at via the hotel as there are a lot of options for a tango show!

From USD $ 131.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TANGO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message