4.5 star rating: Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires International Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very easy way to arrive in a new city and be taken to hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. Service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Always there and on time, Viator is so great to have for a friend in a foreign country, when we do not speak the language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our plane was three hours late, but the driver was very courteous and understanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

No issues. Good car and driver got the job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our driver was at the Airport waiting for us even though we were delayed getting out of the airport due to the security checks - very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We arrived Buenos Aires on December 24th. It was perfect! When we arrived the driver was waiting for us with a sign with our names on it. The drive to our rental apartment was pleasant. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Our driver was waiting for us and we were quickly shown to our car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

prompt and efficient. Our dirver was waiting for us and the transfer to where we were staying was smooth and without any problems. I would recommend the airport service - especially since we were arriving later in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The driver was on time; we found him quickly; he took us directly to the hotel; was friendly, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good. No problems at airport. We were well satisfied.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

No hitches, the guy was there waiting for us, difficult to communicate as he spoke no English, but we got to the hotel no problems, so the service worked just fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

On time, highly professional and efficient, but quite expensive when compared with the airport taxi service which was equally well organised

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Our driver was waiting for us with a sign we spotted easily. He was very friendly, and gave us a good rundown on all the sights as he drove us to our hotel.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Driver was waiting for our arrival as we exited customs. It was exactly what we needed after an overnight flight from the States. Must admit that the way Buenos Aires airport is set up, it would have been easy to get a much cheaper taxi as we exited Customs and went to a taxi rental booth. Coming back to the airport, we elected to use a street taxi which was a significantly less expensive alternative.

Erkki L
Finland

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Transportaion worked fine and was hassle free. The driver did not speak English, but this was not so important after a long flight. Good way of moving to the city after a long flight....

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Driver was prompt and car was very clean. Made sure to ask for English speaking driver, sadly he was not.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

No probmens, good service, easy to find guide waiting for us at airport

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

on time, efficient and ideal arrangements, worth paying little extra in advance after long flight rather than waiting in taxi queue

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Good service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

Driver was up against a wall away from where travelers exited the arrival area and was hard to locate. We were scheduled for a Seaborn Cruise and one off their representatives found the driver for us. He didn't seem happy about the number of bags we had.

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

Reasonable

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

The driver assigned to pick us up at the airport did not have a sign facing the travelers stating our name. We had to pass by several signs, several times, and pick out the contracted transport company name

3 star rating: Worth doing
March 2013

We were met at the airport by a very courteous driver (he was about 5 minutes late), and he took our bags for us. Unfortunately, his cab was a standard compact car, and we had to put 2 of our bags in the back seat, instead of the trunk. He didn't know a word of English, but was very courteous and got us to our hotel with no problems.

From USD $ 30.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5239EZEAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message