• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires International Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent, punctual and very professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was waiting for us as we entered the arrivals hall. He was courteous and polite and transported us efficiently to our destination. A bit more expensive than a standard taxi, but worth it for convenience at the end of a 20 hour journey.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The trip was very smooth; it was helpful to be met by a very polite driver who brought us directly to our hotel. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The perfect way to begin our trip to Buenos Aires. The driver was there as soon as we cleared customs and we were at our hotel before we knew it. Worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very easy way to arrive in a new city and be taken to hotel. Highly recommend it to anyone. Service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Always there and on time, Viator is so great to have for a friend in a foreign country, when we do not speak the language.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Our plane was three hours late, but the driver was very courteous and understanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

No issues. Good car and driver got the job done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Our driver was at the Airport waiting for us even though we were delayed getting out of the airport due to the security checks - very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We arrived Buenos Aires on December 24th. It was perfect! When we arrived the driver was waiting for us with a sign with our names on it. The drive to our rental apartment was pleasant. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Our driver was waiting for us and we were quickly shown to our car

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

prompt and efficient. Our dirver was waiting for us and the transfer to where we were staying was smooth and without any problems. I would recommend the airport service - especially since we were arriving later in the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Very efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The driver was on time; we found him quickly; he took us directly to the hotel; was friendly, etc.

From USD $ 22.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5239EZEAPTHTL_P

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message