4.5 star rating: Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I stayed in Centro which makes it easy to walk to the must sees on Florida St, the plaza, San Telmo, Oblisek, San Madero. The tour takes you to places you really can't walk to (the futther out). It's a good three and a half hour tour and you get to see all the highlights on the first day. Then pick and choice where you want to take a taxi to later to further check out on your own timeline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great trip, saw a lot of Buenos Aires in just 1/2 day. The Boca area was such an interesting place. Recommend a separate trip there just to feel the mood of the place. The guide was knowledgeable and proficient in English. I wish there were more stops along the way just for photo-ops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour - guide outstanding. A very comprehensive tour highlighting major areas of this beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The highlight of the tour is the visit to La Boca. Very interesting place with a very unique culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The highlight of the tour is the visit to La Boca. Very interesting place with a very unique culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour gave us an overview of Buenos Aires which helped us get our bearings for the rest of our stay in the city. We were picked up from our hotel on time. The tour guide spoke fluent English, was very informative and also willing and able to answere our questions about the city. An excellent value for money tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great insight to Buenos Aires.Loved the architecture and locations visited.Very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour was very good. It gave us first time visitors an overview of the city and helped us get oriented to the different areas of town. We were able to plan our subsequent sightseeing with confidence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good overview of the city. After the tour you will realize BsAs is not that big and most of the places are actually within walking distance. For me the tour allowed approx 30 mins walking around the stadium and la boca area which saved me from finding a safe way to those 2 places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was a great way to get a quick glimpse of the city. The tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and fluent in 4 languages. The service for our pick up and delivery was prompt and the tour comfortable. The stops for shopping and viewing were all timed well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was great for an introduction into Buenos Aires! Lots of sights to be seen, and we got our own time to wander around key areas of the city. My favourite was walking around La Boco - just beautiful!

Take this tour to get an idea of what Buenos Aires has to offer - you won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything was very good and enjoyable. No negatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good tour with an excellent overview of the city. The guide was friendly and informative. It had stop in la boca which is nice but huge tourist trap. He dropped us off at San telmo which has a flea market on Sunday. Definitely recommend it as initial tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

this tour was interesting and our guide was very accommodating. He gave us a chance to walk on three occasions, which was a nice change from the van in the traffic.
He was knowledgable . Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent value! Interesting places and excellent, very helpful guide.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message