4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour was a great way to get a quick glimpse of the city. The tour guide was knowledgeable, friendly and fluent in 4 languages. The service for our pick up and delivery was prompt and the tour comfortable. The stops for shopping and viewing were all timed well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This tour was great for an introduction into Buenos Aires! Lots of sights to be seen, and we got our own time to wander around key areas of the city. My favourite was walking around La Boco - just beautiful!

Take this tour to get an idea of what Buenos Aires has to offer - you won't be disappointed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everything was very good and enjoyable. No negatives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Good tour with an excellent overview of the city. The guide was friendly and informative. It had stop in la boca which is nice but huge tourist trap. He dropped us off at San telmo which has a flea market on Sunday. Definitely recommend it as initial tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

this tour was interesting and our guide was very accommodating. He gave us a chance to walk on three occasions, which was a nice change from the van in the traffic.
He was knowledgable . Well worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent value! Interesting places and excellent, very helpful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour. We saw some sights previous when we were walking around but it was still very informative. There are only 2 stops, however for the price they give you a very good overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best part was they picked us up at our hotel. It was very hot, 104 degrees, and not having to walk to another location to start the tour was great. The tour visited all the high points, after this tour you can tell your friends you saw Buenos Aires. Following the tour you can return to the Recoleta and other locations for a more in depth visit. Or perhaps return to the hotel and enjoy the air conditioning. We continued our walks, in the extreme heat, as who knows when we will return to Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good overview of city and all its different neighborhoods at a good value. The photo taken of each of us by your professional was extremely unique and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great introduction to Buenos Aires. Drove through most of the neighborhoods. Stops at Plaza de Mayo, La Boca neighborhood and Bombonera stadium home of the Boca Juniors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

GREAT Tour! Saw a lot of the city, plus an added surprise that they took photos of us on the bus, then transformed us into Flamingo Dancers! Amazingly FUN! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for money, you get a good overview of the city with stops in Plaza de Mayo and La Boca. Palermo and Recoleta are only drive-bys though - a stop at Recoleta Cemetary would have been good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this 3hr. tour was very informative went to many neighborhoods, well explained, would recommend to all, here is the negative, again at least one hour late with the pick up time, a simple call," we are running late" could have been done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was great, exactly what I hoped for. The guide was amazing, speaking 3 languages rapid fire constantly. It was a bonus that we were able to get off the bus in spots and explore the area. Very nice!

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message