• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 150 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 150 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for money, you get a good overview of the city with stops in Plaza de Mayo and La Boca. Palermo and Recoleta are only drive-bys though - a stop at Recoleta Cemetary would have been good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this 3hr. tour was very informative went to many neighborhoods, well explained, would recommend to all, here is the negative, again at least one hour late with the pick up time, a simple call," we are running late" could have been done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was great, exactly what I hoped for. The guide was amazing, speaking 3 languages rapid fire constantly. It was a bonus that we were able to get off the bus in spots and explore the area. Very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great overview of the city. Excellent tour guide and I learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband Douglas (Doug)and I loved. We got to see many places, very interesting and the tour guide was excelent! Celita Welsch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyable and a good introduction to Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An excellent bus with big windows with an excellent guide gave information and answered questions, taking us to all the highlights, and letting us inside buildings or places to get the feel of this unique city in a minimum time. Thankyou!

Paul C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good tour
We got lucky as this tour was on Sunday morning and ended at San Telmo neighbourhood during the once-per-week street market....from there we had to take taxi back to our hotel as tour did not provide return to hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fun and informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tour and good value for the price. The guide spoke excellent english and was very informative. The hotel pickup was on time and we appreciated the stops throughout the city for photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was excellent and multilingual. You get to see the main sights of Buenos Aires so a definite must-do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very good tour of city and highlights. Knowledgeable and friendly guide. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

the tour guide was excellent and all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A great introduction to the city. Good way to start a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent and comprehensive tour, nice and skillful guide...a must when in Buenos Aires for the first time

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message