4.5 star rating: Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great tour. We saw some sights previous when we were walking around but it was still very informative. There are only 2 stops, however for the price they give you a very good overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Best part was they picked us up at our hotel. It was very hot, 104 degrees, and not having to walk to another location to start the tour was great. The tour visited all the high points, after this tour you can tell your friends you saw Buenos Aires. Following the tour you can return to the Recoleta and other locations for a more in depth visit. Or perhaps return to the hotel and enjoy the air conditioning. We continued our walks, in the extreme heat, as who knows when we will return to Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Good overview of city and all its different neighborhoods at a good value. The photo taken of each of us by your professional was extremely unique and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great introduction to Buenos Aires. Drove through most of the neighborhoods. Stops at Plaza de Mayo, La Boca neighborhood and Bombonera stadium home of the Boca Juniors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

GREAT Tour! Saw a lot of the city, plus an added surprise that they took photos of us on the bus, then transformed us into Flamingo Dancers! Amazingly FUN! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent value for money, you get a good overview of the city with stops in Plaza de Mayo and La Boca. Palermo and Recoleta are only drive-bys though - a stop at Recoleta Cemetary would have been good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

this 3hr. tour was very informative went to many neighborhoods, well explained, would recommend to all, here is the negative, again at least one hour late with the pick up time, a simple call," we are running late" could have been done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This tour was great, exactly what I hoped for. The guide was amazing, speaking 3 languages rapid fire constantly. It was a bonus that we were able to get off the bus in spots and explore the area. Very nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great overview of the city. Excellent tour guide and I learned a lot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband Douglas (Doug)and I loved. We got to see many places, very interesting and the tour guide was excelent! Celita Welsch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyable and a good introduction to Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An excellent bus with big windows with an excellent guide gave information and answered questions, taking us to all the highlights, and letting us inside buildings or places to get the feel of this unique city in a minimum time. Thankyou!

Paul C
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good tour
We got lucky as this tour was on Sunday morning and ended at San Telmo neighbourhood during the once-per-week street market....from there we had to take taxi back to our hotel as tour did not provide return to hotels

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fun and informative tour.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message