4.5 star rating: Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tour and good value for the price. The guide spoke excellent english and was very informative. The hotel pickup was on time and we appreciated the stops throughout the city for photo opportunities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was excellent and multilingual. You get to see the main sights of Buenos Aires so a definite must-do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very good tour of city and highlights. Knowledgeable and friendly guide. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

the tour guide was excellent and all went well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A great introduction to the city. Good way to start a visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent and comprehensive tour, nice and skillful guide...a must when in Buenos Aires for the first time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was a well organized tour with a friendly and experienced guide. We were very satisfied with the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

It was a great experience. the service was great and the staff outstanding.

Melissa S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our tour guide was excellent and very informative, the tour was a great quick way to see the city and to see some parts of it I didnt know existed.

Kim W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great to see all the different places in Buenos Aires. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke great English.

John M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour for an overview of the city. Guide was knowledgable, and fun. We enjoyed the entire experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Tour guide was fabulous, good English, pleasant personality, great tour of city. However, with the tardiness of 45 minutes we almost did not wait as we thought the tour was cancelled. If pickup is that late, at least send word that you are still coming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. Pickup at hotel was on time. The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. She truly seemed to enjoy her job. The tour allowed time for us to stop and get off bus to explore neighborhoods and sites, although it would always be good to have more time, especially in Recoleta Cemetery. The tour represents a great value.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was terrific! What a nice surprise that it all fell into place as it was supposed to. We arrived after our cruise, the bus picked us up at the hotel as planned and the tour was very informative. The guide seemed very proud of his city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Tour guide was excellent--enthusiastic, informative, and excellent command of English. We went to all the areas of the city I expected the tour to cover. Pickup at the hotel was 20 minutes after we expected it. We returned 20 minutes later than expected as well so we got our three hours of touring in.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message