Insider's Guide to Buenos Aires

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 293 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great overview of the city. Excellent tour guide and I learned a lot!

Celita Welsch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

My husband Douglas (Doug)and I loved. We got to see many places, very interesting and the tour guide was excelent! Celita Welsch

Joseph F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Enjoyable and a good introduction to Buenos Aires.

Don B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

An excellent bus with big windows with an excellent guide gave information and answered questions, taking us to all the highlights, and letting us inside buildings or places to get the feel of this unique city in a minimum time. Thankyou!

Paul C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Good tour
We got lucky as this tour was on Sunday morning and ended at San Telmo neighbourhood during the once-per-week street market....from there we had to take taxi back to our hotel as tour did not provide return to hotels

ALLAN T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fun and informative tour.

Daren S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great tour and good value for the price. The guide spoke excellent english and was very informative. The hotel pickup was on time and we appreciated the stops throughout the city for photo opportunities.

Rikhey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The guide was excellent and multilingual. You get to see the main sights of Buenos Aires so a definite must-do!

David S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very good tour of city and highlights. Knowledgeable and friendly guide. Highly recommend.

Fein M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

the tour guide was excellent and all went well

Katy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

A great introduction to the city. Good way to start a visit.

Flavio H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent and comprehensive tour, nice and skillful guide...a must when in Buenos Aires for the first time

Yuk Fan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

It was a well organized tour with a friendly and experienced guide. We were very satisfied with the tour.

Eduardo F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

It was a great experience. the service was great and the staff outstanding.

Melissa S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our tour guide was excellent and very informative, the tour was a great quick way to see the city and to see some parts of it I didnt know existed.

Kim W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great to see all the different places in Buenos Aires. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke great English.

John M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour for an overview of the city. Guide was knowledgable, and fun. We enjoyed the entire experience.

Robert G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Tour guide was fabulous, good English, pleasant personality, great tour of city. However, with the tardiness of 45 minutes we almost did not wait as we thought the tour was cancelled. If pickup is that late, at least send word that you are still coming.

Robert T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. Pickup at hotel was on time. The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. She truly seemed to enjoy her job. The tour allowed time for us to stop and get off bus to explore neighborhoods and sites, although it would always be good to have more time, especially in Recoleta Cemetery. The tour represents a great value.

Mel S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was terrific! What a nice surprise that it all fell into place as it was supposed to. We arrived after our cruise, the bus picked us up at the hotel as planned and the tour was very informative. The guide seemed very proud of his city.

Irv A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Tour guide was excellent--enthusiastic, informative, and excellent command of English. We went to all the areas of the city I expected the tour to cover. Pickup at the hotel was 20 minutes after we expected it. We returned 20 minutes later than expected as well so we got our three hours of touring in.

Bruno C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This tour will give you a very good introduction to this amazing city, so I recommend that you plan it early during your stay in Buenos Aires. A few stops are planned during the tour at some strategic places, like Recoleta, Plaza Mayo, and La Boca. You have plenty of time to take pictures and even watch some tango dancers at La Boca. Not to be missed !

Sabina N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great tour guide.

VIVIANA S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Fantastic!

Jan D Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Lots to see.

Viewing 4 of 12

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$21.87 Save $2.19

From USD $ 19.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message