• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

I loved both tours the BA city and the Tigre tour. The fact that we were picked up at the hotel made the tour so convenient for us since we had only been in the city a couple of hours prior to taking the first tour. The company did everything to accommodate us and our schedule. The prices were outstanding!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Out of the many city tours I've taken, this was the best. The tour company was also the best ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

We now have a much better picture of Buenos Aires. I would highly recommend this tour as it gave a very good overview of the city. The tour guides were very friendly and had a good command of English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The Buenos Aires city sightseeing tour was excellent. It took in many of the major sites of city. However, when we got to the Caminto district and were allowed to be on our own for 1/2 hr - we went to meet the tour bus and the bus was gone. No problem we just took a taxi back to the hotel. There must have been a misunderstanding in the amount of time we had there. All in all, I will use Viator in the future for all my trips. They did a marvelous job in reserving, confirming, the vouchers and those who participated in the whole process were excellent drivers and guides.

Polina G
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Without this tour, you cannot be truly familiar with the city.

Trish D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Overall a great tour; they arrived on time, comfortable coach, friendly staff. As we had limited time, it gave us a good overall view of the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our tour of Buenos Aries was very good. The tour guide very knowledgeable. Enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

We had the tango dinner show included and it was fantastic and exciting. The food was also excellent considering the crowded conditions.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour lived up to its promise and the follow up reminders from Viator were excellent. The tour guide was extremely informative. Our trip started badly. Even though we had contacted the local tour operator and had received written confirmation from them of our hotel address, they went to the wrong Sheraton. They made no effort to contact us and when we finally contacted them, they asked that we walk to where the bus was waiting for us. They could have very easily driven to our hotel. Beware of the photographer who takes your photo on the bus. At the end of the tour he jumps back on board then wants to charge $40 for a photo shopped photo.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The bus was rather rough, but the courier was excellent and we really enjoyed what we saw.
It would have been nice to have gone to the cemetery to see Eva Peron's grave, but we did this on our own.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Very good value for an overview of the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Collection was on time only problem was the weather it was chucking it down which meant that we were unable to get out of the bus except once. Didn't distract from the very knowledgeable commentary . Will just have to go back for a re run.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

A great city tour it is a pity the weather was overcast otherwise I think it would have been a 5 star. We thought it was a lovely city and a lovely country very pleased to have visited there.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Please remember to verify pick-up time as Argentina has their own time. Ask the actual time of pickup!

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message