Insider's Guide to Buenos Aires

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 292 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ann A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

I loved both tours the BA city and the Tigre tour. The fact that we were picked up at the hotel made the tour so convenient for us since we had only been in the city a couple of hours prior to taking the first tour. The company did everything to accommodate us and our schedule. The prices were outstanding!!

Ronald C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Out of the many city tours I've taken, this was the best. The tour company was also the best ever.

Eileen R Bermuda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

We now have a much better picture of Buenos Aires. I would highly recommend this tour as it gave a very good overview of the city. The tour guides were very friendly and had a good command of English.

Amarillys N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was great.

Idalia R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The Buenos Aires city sightseeing tour was excellent. It took in many of the major sites of city. However, when we got to the Caminto district and were allowed to be on our own for 1/2 hr - we went to meet the tour bus and the bus was gone. No problem we just took a taxi back to the hotel. There must have been a misunderstanding in the amount of time we had there. All in all, I will use Viator in the future for all my trips. They did a marvelous job in reserving, confirming, the vouchers and those who participated in the whole process were excellent drivers and guides.

Polina G Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Without this tour, you cannot be truly familiar with the city.

Trish D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Overall a great tour; they arrived on time, comfortable coach, friendly staff. As we had limited time, it gave us a good overall view of the city.

Mary W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our tour of Buenos Aries was very good. The tour guide very knowledgeable. Enjoyed it.

Robert F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

We had the tango dinner show included and it was fantastic and exciting. The food was also excellent considering the crowded conditions.

judlich220

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

Nice tour, informative guide. The reason it is not 5 stars- drop off point quite a way from hotel pick up location and many sites were just pointed out as we passed by on the bus.

Augusta A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see the city!

Augusta A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see the city!

Augusta A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see the city!

Augusta A

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

A great way to see the city!

Kayra C

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

good tour to start with for your first day in Baires

Janice E

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2016

The guide Sarah was great. We were the only English speaking on the tour but she handled it great. We saw all the highlights, would have liked to spend less time with the shopping and more with the sights. Well worth the money.

Ken H

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

The guide was very Knowledgeable.....and the driver did a great job of stopping in locations for us to visit.
only negative point was that more than a half hour of the 3 hour tour was spent picking up and delivering other people...

Paul T

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Very good

Joan K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The trip was great. Saw the sites we wanted to see and the tour guide was good.

Lisa V USA

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Unfortunately, we have not been taken back to the cruise line- and were dropped off in a different place.
All the rest- was good and interesting

John L

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Our guide was excellent explained everything about the area, well worth doing

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good and short introduction to the City. Excellent way to get initial over view.

Darryl M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value for money. Very good bilingual guide who explained the sights in detail.

Lesley R United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We got off to a bad start when we were met and told that there had been a problem as the tour was to be in Spanish and Italian and we were the only English people booked. It had been arranged for us to join another group where the commentary was to be in English and Portuguese. This all resulted in a lot of waiting around and an hour passing before we actually started the tour. However, the guide turned out to be very good and the eventual tour was very enjoyable.

Christian Joerg S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Our tourguide Anna was very sympatic and guided us through the tour in a professional and friendly way. Her english is very good and we can highly recommend this company. Best regards, Kerstin and Joerg

Viewing 5 of 12

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$21.87 Save $2.19

From USD $ 19.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message