4.5 star rating: Recommended 167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This tour will give you a very good introduction to this amazing city, so I recommend that you plan it early during your stay in Buenos Aires. A few stops are planned during the tour at some strategic places, like Recoleta, Plaza Mayo, and La Boca. You have plenty of time to take pictures and even watch some tango dancers at La Boca. Not to be missed !

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great tour guide.

VIVIANA S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Fantastic!

Jan D
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Lots to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

I loved both tours the BA city and the Tigre tour. The fact that we were picked up at the hotel made the tour so convenient for us since we had only been in the city a couple of hours prior to taking the first tour. The company did everything to accommodate us and our schedule. The prices were outstanding!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Out of the many city tours I've taken, this was the best. The tour company was also the best ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

We now have a much better picture of Buenos Aires. I would highly recommend this tour as it gave a very good overview of the city. The tour guides were very friendly and had a good command of English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The Buenos Aires city sightseeing tour was excellent. It took in many of the major sites of city. However, when we got to the Caminto district and were allowed to be on our own for 1/2 hr - we went to meet the tour bus and the bus was gone. No problem we just took a taxi back to the hotel. There must have been a misunderstanding in the amount of time we had there. All in all, I will use Viator in the future for all my trips. They did a marvelous job in reserving, confirming, the vouchers and those who participated in the whole process were excellent drivers and guides.

Polina G
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Without this tour, you cannot be truly familiar with the city.

Trish D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Overall a great tour; they arrived on time, comfortable coach, friendly staff. As we had limited time, it gave us a good overall view of the city.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our tour of Buenos Aries was very good. The tour guide very knowledgeable. Enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

We had the tango dinner show included and it was fantastic and exciting. The food was also excellent considering the crowded conditions.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

The guide was very well versed about his Tour and the story of his country. Which gives you a sense of "learning something" while being sat on the bus.
Unfortunately, the weather wasn't good (Cold and Rain) to get off the bus long enough and take pictures. Probably more interesting in mid season because it is all about having the nice photos taken. However, interesting if you've never been to Buenos Aires before. It will give you a nice overview of all the main areas of the city and definitely help you to get around easier.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Very good - Viator in Buenos aires were excellent

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message