Insider's Guide to Buenos Aires

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 273 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Trish D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Overall a great tour; they arrived on time, comfortable coach, friendly staff. As we had limited time, it gave us a good overall view of the city.

Mary W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

Our tour of Buenos Aries was very good. The tour guide very knowledgeable. Enjoyed it.

Robert F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

We had the tango dinner show included and it was fantastic and exciting. The food was also excellent considering the crowded conditions.

Peter S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good and short introduction to the City. Excellent way to get initial over view.

Darryl M

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value for money. Very good bilingual guide who explained the sights in detail.

Lesley R United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We got off to a bad start when we were met and told that there had been a problem as the tour was to be in Spanish and Italian and we were the only English people booked. It had been arranged for us to join another group where the commentary was to be in English and Portuguese. This all resulted in a lot of waiting around and an hour passing before we actually started the tour. However, the guide turned out to be very good and the eventual tour was very enjoyable.

Christian Joerg S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Our tourguide Anna was very sympatic and guided us through the tour in a professional and friendly way. Her english is very good and we can highly recommend this company. Best regards, Kerstin and Joerg

Rachel B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The half day trip is probably all that is needed.

DESIREE S

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was awesome!!! I had such a good time! I enjoyed seeing the sights around Argentina and really enjoyed La Boca and all the other places visited! Highly recommended

janiceabarber

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

It was a good overview of the city. I enjoyed it very much.

James J

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

I was pleased at the communication between the tour guides who arranged that I was able to seamlessly move from one tour to the next. The tour gave a good insight to the sites to be seen. I would recommend this for anyone who is short of time or who wants an initial overview before spending more time revisiting the sites of interest.

ddibbitson

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Our city tour of Buenos Aires was awesome. Our guide was informative, pleasant and answered questions . She was an excellent guide and I recommend the tour as good value for the price.

Claudio C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

just one star off because they arrived late at the rendezvous point

Bertrand P

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

The tour covered the major spots of Buenos Aires and the tour guide was fluent in English and was very helpful.

rollite

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Keith H

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

John G

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour a little to many stops for shopping guide was good.

Litong Z

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

It is a good way to understand the city in a short period of time.

Mrs Beverley D

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A very good and interesting tour with a excellent guide

Mariana T

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

We were very happy with the tour it gave us a broad view of BA
The guide was very informative .

Emilia J

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good way to get am overview of city. Wish the tour would have made more stops and that the ride would have been slower so we could have taken more pictures.

Donna B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Very interesting tour.. would recommend it for anyone who wants an overview of Buenos Aires. So many interesting areas to see and got to visit on foot and time to get gifts..

janetzasiedko7

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Got me around to see all the main sights and showed me other places to spend more time after.. A good way to check out the city

Kathryn S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Great trip. Although we started late due to some people being unready at pick up time we had a full tour of the city. Melissa, our guide was knowledgeable and friendly and provided a varied insight into this vibrant city. We had a number of opportunities to leave the coach and wander around different areas having been given a wealth of information about what to look at.
At the end of the tour there were a few options of where to be dropped off for those people who wanted to see more of specific areas.
I would recommend this trip for anyone who wants a quick view of Buenos Aires if you only have a short time there. It was also very good value for money.

Stephen S

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Good tour and a great overview of the different areas of the main city. Lots of time to get out of the bus and walk around.

Viewing 5 of 11

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 29.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message