4.5 star rating: Recommended 181 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Buenos Aires Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 181 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kim W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great to see all the different places in Buenos Aires. The guide was very knowledgeable and spoke great English.

John M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great tour for an overview of the city. Guide was knowledgable, and fun. We enjoyed the entire experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Tour guide was fabulous, good English, pleasant personality, great tour of city. However, with the tardiness of 45 minutes we almost did not wait as we thought the tour was cancelled. If pickup is that late, at least send word that you are still coming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The tour was very well organized. Pickup at hotel was on time. The guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. She truly seemed to enjoy her job. The tour allowed time for us to stop and get off bus to explore neighborhoods and sites, although it would always be good to have more time, especially in Recoleta Cemetery. The tour represents a great value.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was terrific! What a nice surprise that it all fell into place as it was supposed to. We arrived after our cruise, the bus picked us up at the hotel as planned and the tour was very informative. The guide seemed very proud of his city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Tour guide was excellent--enthusiastic, informative, and excellent command of English. We went to all the areas of the city I expected the tour to cover. Pickup at the hotel was 20 minutes after we expected it. We returned 20 minutes later than expected as well so we got our three hours of touring in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This tour will give you a very good introduction to this amazing city, so I recommend that you plan it early during your stay in Buenos Aires. A few stops are planned during the tour at some strategic places, like Recoleta, Plaza Mayo, and La Boca. You have plenty of time to take pictures and even watch some tango dancers at La Boca. Not to be missed !

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great tour guide.

VIVIANA S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Fantastic!

Jan D
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Lots to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

I loved both tours the BA city and the Tigre tour. The fact that we were picked up at the hotel made the tour so convenient for us since we had only been in the city a couple of hours prior to taking the first tour. The company did everything to accommodate us and our schedule. The prices were outstanding!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Out of the many city tours I've taken, this was the best. The tour company was also the best ever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

We now have a much better picture of Buenos Aires. I would highly recommend this tour as it gave a very good overview of the city. The tour guides were very friendly and had a good command of English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

The Buenos Aires city sightseeing tour was excellent. It took in many of the major sites of city. However, when we got to the Caminto district and were allowed to be on our own for 1/2 hr - we went to meet the tour bus and the bus was gone. No problem we just took a taxi back to the hotel. There must have been a misunderstanding in the amount of time we had there. All in all, I will use Viator in the future for all my trips. They did a marvelous job in reserving, confirming, the vouchers and those who participated in the whole process were excellent drivers and guides.

From USD $ 20.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674BACITY

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message