• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Gaucho Day Trip from Buenos Aires: Don Silvano Ranch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Get day for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

We had so much fun. Your guides Marcia and Adrean were funny and great. The host at the ranch Fredrick was very hospitable. All in all a great day out.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

On time picking us up, excellent tour guides and really fun, activity-filled day. Definitely worth doing if you're interested in seeing a little bit of the country life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely fantastic. Princess Cruieline had a similar choice. We talked with their participants after we had done this and found our much superior and cheaper than theirs. The estancia had great entertainment, above average food and interesting grounds to roam. We would do it again in a heartbeat and recommend it to all who travel to Buenos Aires. Oh, and our guide was super too!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent tour, we were made very welcome, and the food and entertainment were also excellent.

Annemarie C
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A must do when you are in Buenos Aires!

Peter F
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Lovely, relaxing day out. Excellent and informative guide. Thoroughly recommended to get out of the city and enjoy the country.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a fun day from start to finish. Excellent tour guide, food, wine, Gaucha performance, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Great performances. Excellent gaucha horse riding skills, and the people were extremely friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Gaucha Day trip was the genuine highlight of our visit to Buenos Aires. The experience, food, people, entertainment, etc. were outstanding. Be sure to scoop up on this excellent bargain. You'll definitely enjoy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We had a wonderful time and were very happy with the whole experience. We recommend it if you are going to Buenos Aires.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Food was outstanding and lots of it too. The folklorica was excellent, with lots of good singing and dancing representative of various parts of Argentina.

Polina G
Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

This was our favorite. We will never forget this experience. My daughter would like to visit again right now! We had an absolutely great time! Everything was very well organized.

John F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

What amazing value! This was our only visit to a ranch. Our experience of Argentina would have been much poorer without this excursion, very good guide, more amazing hospitality.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great trip and was well worth the money. Guide very good and added much to the day trip. Food, entertainment and horseback riding great. Make this a must do when in Buenos Aires area.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674FIESTA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message