Viewing All 89 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

JAMAK M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent. Great time

Kam B L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Definitely worth it! Such a great trip, great vibe, great food, absolutely great music and dancing and people, and the everyone at the estancia was soo nice My only wish is that I could have eaten 15 more chorizos.

Martha USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was great, we had a great great time. Food and drinks were plentiful and we enjoyed horseback riding, even if it was just a short one. It was a great day. A must.

kerry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was one of my favorite tours in Buenos Aires - there were so many things to do and see at the ranch! And the food and wine were excellent, as well as the dance performance!

Anne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Had a great day out. Good fun and very good guide.

michael p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Get day for the price.

Judith L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

We had so much fun. Your guides Marcia and Adrean were funny and great. The host at the ranch Fredrick was very hospitable. All in all a great day out.

Daniela M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

On time picking us up, excellent tour guides and really fun, activity-filled day. Definitely worth doing if you're interested in seeing a little bit of the country life.

Ann K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely fantastic. Princess Cruieline had a similar choice. We talked with their participants after we had done this and found our much superior and cheaper than theirs. The estancia had great entertainment, above average food and interesting grounds to roam. We would do it again in a heartbeat and recommend it to all who travel to Buenos Aires. Oh, and our guide was super too!

Ian M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent tour, we were made very welcome, and the food and entertainment were also excellent.

Annemarie C South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A must do when you are in Buenos Aires!

Peter F South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Lovely, relaxing day out. Excellent and informative guide. Thoroughly recommended to get out of the city and enjoy the country.

Pat M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

This was a fun day from start to finish. Excellent tour guide, food, wine, Gaucha performance, etc.

Carl H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Great performances. Excellent gaucha horse riding skills, and the people were extremely friendly.

Joanne K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The Gaucha Day trip was the genuine highlight of our visit to Buenos Aires. The experience, food, people, entertainment, etc. were outstanding. Be sure to scoop up on this excellent bargain. You'll definitely enjoy it.

Tibor F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

We had a wonderful time and were very happy with the whole experience. We recommend it if you are going to Buenos Aires.

Fred C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Food was outstanding and lots of it too. The folklorica was excellent, with lots of good singing and dancing representative of various parts of Argentina.

Polina G Bulgaria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2008

This was our favorite. We will never forget this experience. My daughter would like to visit again right now! We had an absolutely great time! Everything was very well organized.

John F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

What amazing value! This was our only visit to a ranch. Our experience of Argentina would have been much poorer without this excursion, very good guide, more amazing hospitality.

Barbara A S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great trip and was well worth the money. Guide very good and added much to the day trip. Food, entertainment and horseback riding great. Make this a must do when in Buenos Aires area.

Kendra K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Was a highlight of our trip! Had a great time. The dancers and workers on the ranch were fantastic!!!!!!

Vera K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Tour started on time. Very good tour guide. City tour and Fiesta Gaucha were great. I will book tours with your company again.

Christina K

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

It was great to experience a day at a traditional farm. The food was delicious and the tango and music show was wonderful!

AGB

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Was a good experience

Laura K

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great trip, but it did get cancelled for the day we booked and had to rearrange.

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 104.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674FIESTA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message