4.5 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 or 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The tour guide was excellent and we had a very enjoyable day. Eliana is very knowlegable and she explained everything very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent full day tour. The tour guide was great. The departure time is a bit different than what is posted so be sure to call and double check. Other than this everything was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Ana was a great guide. Great tour. 2 trains and a great boat ride to see the delta.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but everything turned out great. Tour guide was great. The Tigre Delta is only a small part of tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour guide was really entertaining and very accommodating with speaking English.
I highly recommend this short excursion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Un placer! Recomendado totalmente! Tuve la oportunidad de realizar varios tours en Buenos Aires durante mi visita, y este definitivamente fue el mejor. Fuimos 6 personas y todos quedamos muy contentos y satisfechos. Una mencion especial para el guia Jose, super amable y con mucho conocimiento. Manejo 3 idiomas al mismo tiempo y lo hizo muy bien! Aplausos para el detalle del cafe y alfajor en el catamaran. Sin dudas un tour que cumplio todas las expectativas!!! Muy agradecida!!! Recomendado con 5 estrellas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

From the hotel pickup to the return, we thoughoroly enjoyed the tour. The guide gave us a real insight to the Tigre area and the Delta. His knowledge was good and he was very informative. The lunch was good value for money and very typical. The return trip again was informative and interesting and we arrived home after having a wonderful experience. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to experience the River Plate and its many islands.

Retired Nomads
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Another first rate trip.
Included meal was excellent and set in beautiful garden near river.
Very encompassing trip and interesting river trip back to town where taxi was waiting to take 2 tired but happy travellers home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a great tour - I really enjoyed getting out of downtown and seeing a different part of the city. I highly recommend doing the full-day version of this tour, because you get an excellent lunch and a nice relaxing boat ride back to downtown at the end of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent. The driver was on time; we found him easily; he delivered us quickly, was friendly, etc.

Sharon
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very enjoyable day, guide was excellent, and spoke in Spanish and English. Delightful way to get away from the city to relax

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great trip, good value & lots of variety on the day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Kim W
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was wonderful, we loved the tour of the Tigre.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If you have been to Buenos Aires before and want to do something a little different, this is a great trip to take.

From USD $ 46.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TTDAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message