4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Duration:  4 or 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tigre Delta Day Trip from Buenos Aires. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very nice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A nice way to see something outside the city of Buenos Aires. A concise afternoon tour, beautiful scenery, a fun train ride, a picturesque boat ride that shows how some people live in the area, all quite professionally offered.

VIVIANA S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Super value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

What a nice way to relax and enjoy things outside Buenos Aires.

Jan D
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very interesting day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Totally awesome!! Price service and places we visited. Your company was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a wonderful experience. The guide was a true delight and provided wonderful information. Her English was great and she gave great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Totally worth it! Argentina as a country is ok but thank god for Viator tours. We were picked up on time and had a blast! The train ride was my favorite. The food was beyond amazing! It was in the rich side of Buenos Aires called Puerto Madero. Totally worth it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a wonderful tour! We loved the beautiful scenery and got to travel by bus, boat, and train. What a fantastic experience!

John F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

A lovely day out - enjoyed the range of transport and the places visited - especially enjoyed the boat ride.

Gerhard J
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Nice weather made the trip enjoyable. Liked San Isidro stop as there was plenty of shopping to be done.

Katerina A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

This was a great day out, fun train trip and relaxing boat ride, to a beautiful location. Highly recommend the lunch as well, high class restaurant with plenty to eat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Great guide, transportation and tour - lunch was terrific! A great bargain!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Fantastic, recommend that everyone do lunch. My partner and I ate until we could not move. We walked the 10 blocks back to our hotel. Our stay in Buenos Aires was one you cannot describe, you have to do it to believe it. We are planning a trip back one day, and renting a car and driving all over the area. Thanks for such a wonderful memory.

From USD $ 46.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TTDAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message