Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sharon New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very enjoyable day, guide was excellent, and spoke in Spanish and English. Delightful way to get away from the city to relax

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great trip, good value & lots of variety on the day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Kim W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was wonderful, we loved the tour of the Tigre.

Tina G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If you have been to Buenos Aires before and want to do something a little different, this is a great trip to take.

Angelika G Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Pickup and drop off at hotel were on time. The bus was new, cosy and clean. The guide spoke perfect english. The tour was well set up: bust-train-bus-ship-bus and everything worked well.

Edgar B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very nice

Rissa S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A nice way to see something outside the city of Buenos Aires. A concise afternoon tour, beautiful scenery, a fun train ride, a picturesque boat ride that shows how some people live in the area, all quite professionally offered.

VIVIANA S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Super value.

Carl H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

What a nice way to relax and enjoy things outside Buenos Aires.

Jan D Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very interesting day.

Ann A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Totally awesome!! Price service and places we visited. Your company was excellent.

Brian H G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a wonderful experience. The guide was a true delight and provided wonderful information. Her English was great and she gave great information.

Amarillys N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was excellent.

MARLON R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Totally worth it! Argentina as a country is ok but thank god for Viator tours. We were picked up on time and had a blast! The train ride was my favorite. The food was beyond amazing! It was in the rich side of Buenos Aires called Puerto Madero. Totally worth it!

Marinette B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a wonderful tour! We loved the beautiful scenery and got to travel by bus, boat, and train. What a fantastic experience!

John F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

A lovely day out - enjoyed the range of transport and the places visited - especially enjoyed the boat ride.

Gerhard J South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Nice weather made the trip enjoyable. Liked San Isidro stop as there was plenty of shopping to be done.

Katerina A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

This was a great day out, fun train trip and relaxing boat ride, to a beautiful location. Highly recommend the lunch as well, high class restaurant with plenty to eat!

Joel G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Great guide, transportation and tour - lunch was terrific! A great bargain!

Robert M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Fantastic, recommend that everyone do lunch. My partner and I ate until we could not move. We walked the 10 blocks back to our hotel. Our stay in Buenos Aires was one you cannot describe, you have to do it to believe it. We are planning a trip back one day, and renting a car and driving all over the area. Thanks for such a wonderful memory.

Phyllis K

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Mercedes was very knowledgable, we enjoyed experiencing the Tigre Delta.

Paul C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Very nice tour, but had higher expectations of what we saw along the way.

George R

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Lovely day with Claudia. The second hour up the river was wonderful. We loved seeing the homes and folks along the shoreline. El Tigre is a charming city with beautiful homes. The yacht clubs are impressive, Visited a small interesting museum on Mate. Lots of places to eat. The market was OK but mostly for house decorations. Right now the weather in BA could not be nicer. 85 degrees with a breeze. Take the full day tour. It is nice not to be rushed.

Katrina Z

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Beautiful cruise in Tigre! Well done audio tour in multiple languages, and our guide, Laura, provided great background on the drive from Buenos Aires. The stop in San Isindro-- while a stunning cathedral was present-- the shopping was less than desirable. Can't beat the cruise though!

D. From Canada Canada

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Melli était notre guide.elle connaissait très bien la région. Le tour se divise en deux parties : tout d'abord en bus nous visitons les quartiers plus huppés en région de B. Aires... Nous voyons de très beaux coins, belles maisons dont la résidence présidentielle dont nous ne voyons que le mur l'entourant ..ensuite à bord d'un bateau nous voguons pendant une heure et quel contraste... Eau, verdure, maisons très originales, vie différente....Intéressant surtout par une belle journée ensoleillée.

Viewing 3 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TTDAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message