Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

cecilandkim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but everything turned out great. Tour guide was great. The Tigre Delta is only a small part of tour.

Marta D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The tour guide was really entertaining and very accommodating with speaking English.
I highly recommend this short excursion.

Silvia G O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Un placer! Recomendado totalmente! Tuve la oportunidad de realizar varios tours en Buenos Aires durante mi visita, y este definitivamente fue el mejor. Fuimos 6 personas y todos quedamos muy contentos y satisfechos. Una mencion especial para el guia Jose, super amable y con mucho conocimiento. Manejo 3 idiomas al mismo tiempo y lo hizo muy bien! Aplausos para el detalle del cafe y alfajor en el catamaran. Sin dudas un tour que cumplio todas las expectativas!!! Muy agradecida!!! Recomendado con 5 estrellas.

Douglas Welch Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

From the hotel pickup to the return, we thoughoroly enjoyed the tour. The guide gave us a real insight to the Tigre area and the Delta. His knowledge was good and he was very informative. The lunch was good value for money and very typical. The return trip again was informative and interesting and we arrived home after having a wonderful experience. I would recommend this trip to anyone wanting to experience the River Plate and its many islands.

Retired Nomads United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Another first rate trip.
Included meal was excellent and set in beautiful garden near river.
Very encompassing trip and interesting river trip back to town where taxi was waiting to take 2 tired but happy travellers home.

kerry L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This was a great tour - I really enjoyed getting out of downtown and seeing a different part of the city. I highly recommend doing the full-day version of this tour, because you get an excellent lunch and a nice relaxing boat ride back to downtown at the end of the day.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent. The driver was on time; we found him easily; he delivered us quickly, was friendly, etc.

Sharon New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Very enjoyable day, guide was excellent, and spoke in Spanish and English. Delightful way to get away from the city to relax

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

This was a great trip, good value & lots of variety on the day. Would thoroughly recommend.

Kim W Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Our guide was wonderful, we loved the tour of the Tigre.

Tina G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If you have been to Buenos Aires before and want to do something a little different, this is a great trip to take.

Angelika G Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Pickup and drop off at hotel were on time. The bus was new, cosy and clean. The guide spoke perfect english. The tour was well set up: bust-train-bus-ship-bus and everything worked well.

Edgar B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very nice

Rissa S Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A nice way to see something outside the city of Buenos Aires. A concise afternoon tour, beautiful scenery, a fun train ride, a picturesque boat ride that shows how some people live in the area, all quite professionally offered.

VIVIANA S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Super value.

Carl H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

What a nice way to relax and enjoy things outside Buenos Aires.

Jan D Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Very interesting day.

Ann A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Totally awesome!! Price service and places we visited. Your company was excellent.

Brian H G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

It was a wonderful experience. The guide was a true delight and provided wonderful information. Her English was great and she gave great information.

Amarillys N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

The tour was excellent.

MARLON R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Totally worth it! Argentina as a country is ok but thank god for Viator tours. We were picked up on time and had a blast! The train ride was my favorite. The food was beyond amazing! It was in the rich side of Buenos Aires called Puerto Madero. Totally worth it!

Marinette B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What a wonderful tour! We loved the beautiful scenery and got to travel by bus, boat, and train. What a fantastic experience!

John F Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

A lovely day out - enjoyed the range of transport and the places visited - especially enjoyed the boat ride.

Gerhard J South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Nice weather made the trip enjoyable. Liked San Isidro stop as there was plenty of shopping to be done.

Katerina A Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

This was a great day out, fun train trip and relaxing boat ride, to a beautiful location. Highly recommend the lunch as well, high class restaurant with plenty to eat!

Viewing 3 of 9

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$49.16 Save $4.92

From USD $ 44.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5674TTDAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message