Insider's Guide to Cairns & the Tropical North

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 33 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Vivian J

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

The guides were knowledgeable and fun and the location was beautiful.

Anjali C

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Enjoyed it very much. Weather conditions were a bit wet.

Ben H Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Very good. The guys were relaxed and confident, they made the day exciting and we had a good laugh too.

Mary W

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2015

Would have done full day felt cheated too little time but lots of fun. Guide was funny and informative.

Paul C

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

Tour itsself was great. But we had 130pm reservation, we waited over 1 hour at bus stop, but they changed our time to 230pm without notice. it was waisted our time.
Again there were hidden add charges.

Jason G USA

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2010

The guide was nice and well organized. I am not a huge fan of white water rafting in general, but my husband loved it.

Scott V

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

very expensive for what it was
was ok

Paul G

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
June 2013

From the moment we purchased this online it was terrible. No email telling us what time we would be picked up etc we had to get the tour lady in our hotel to call around for us. Then when we get picked up were informed we have to pay an extra $25 each which we should have been told before hand. The staff for the water refting were lovely our guide Marty was great and was a fun day but I will never book through viator again. It's cheaper in the shops and you get ll your info

Viewing 2 of 2

Page: Previous | 1 | 2

From USD $ 82.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3537BAR2

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message