Insider's Guide to Cairns & the Tropical North

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 423 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

mat m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Efficient and friendly

Carlen N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Efficient and friendly transport service

Robert V United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was there on time to pick us up. Great transfer!

Marie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Booking transfer was quick and easy. Very helpful volunteers were there to assist find our transfer.
The coach ,driver,and transfer very good. Woud recommend and use again.

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Waiting for us by our luggage carrousel with a personalised sign with our name on. Was also upgraded for free. Very friendly service, would highly recommend.

Mr S J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Quick, efficient, cheerful and friendly service

Rowena S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great service, picked up exactly as advised, comfortable trip!

Hel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were the only people on the bus from airport to hotel + the driver was lovely. He was very talkative + told us of lots of places to visit whilst in port Douglas. The journey took approx 1 hour and was well worth the price we paid.

efunk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

On time.

Marianne L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent service.

Ruth G E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Perfect, on time, exactly right terminal door.

Carol D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We only got the shuttle to our accommodation.Our driver was wonderful he kept us in the cool of the airport
while he collected all passengers and handled all our luggage at airport and accommodation.He was a happy and responsible driver------Carol Doherty

Elizabeth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Professional easy and enjoyable

Susan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time at our resort and transported without any problems. Driver very friendly and accommodating. Very convenient and very professional.

Shayne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was great was an enjoyable trip from airport to hotel

SM R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transport arrived on time. Driver was friendly and helpful. Have used similar service in Melbourne and Sydney and always impressed with the service

Karlheinz W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything all right, kind driver, nice explanations, thanks for that. Elfriede from Germany

Taylordee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable about where we were to go. Would definitely use them again. Thnx Viator!

JJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice that the driver was holding a sign waiting for us in the airport

Helen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything went so smoothly thanyou

Kaye O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service...No waiting at all..Highly recommended...

elizabeth b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good transfer, driver very helpful.

Terence P A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Met on time and taken to our hotel as expected. Very happy with the service.

Melanie Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver very cordial and prompt.

Viewing 2 of 17

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 14.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message