4.5 star rating: Recommended 386 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 386 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Picked up on time at our resort and transported without any problems. Driver very friendly and accommodating. Very convenient and very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was great was an enjoyable trip from airport to hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Transport arrived on time. Driver was friendly and helpful. Have used similar service in Melbourne and Sydney and always impressed with the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything all right, kind driver, nice explanations, thanks for that. Elfriede from Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport. Great service, friendly, and knowledgeable about where we were to go. Would definitely use them again. Thnx Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very nice that the driver was holding a sign waiting for us in the airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything went so smoothly thanyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything went so smoothly thanyou

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service...No waiting at all..Highly recommended...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good transfer, driver very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Met on time and taken to our hotel as expected. Very happy with the service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver very cordial and prompt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time, good driver and the driver had obvious local knowledge to convey us to the destination but via a convenient route.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was easy to find ,friendly driver

Sheila H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Waiting for us at luggage carousel. Got us to our hotel without any hanging around - what more could you ask for?

From USD $ 14.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message