4.5 star rating: Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was on time, friendly and easy to find ..highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I arrived at Cairns Airport from a late flight from Sydney and was greeted by a company representative with a card with my name on it. Even from a almost deserted airport I was whisked away and in my hotel within half and hour of landing. Excellent service. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Easy to find. Well organised and quick transfer. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Bus on time at my hotel and taken straight to the airport. Friendly efficient service. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Went well. They were there and we were taken to our hotel with luggage and that was a big relief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

A very easy cheap and efficient way to get from airport to hotel. Knowledgable bus driver who was happy to share information about the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Friendly staff waiting for us when the flight landed, I would recommend these guys any time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Probably could have taken a taxi because the airport is very close to town but it was nice to be greeted by name and taken to the van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I was verry well impressed by the operativity and amability of the drivers. Allways with Viator !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

did the job

Derek H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Arrived to pick us up very properly, would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Scored a limo transfer from the airport for two of us, so felt quite special.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Although our flight had been delayed the driver was very friendly upon our arrival, assisted us with our luggage and was very helpful. Great service overall from booking to delivery.

From USD $ 14.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message