4.5 star rating: Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Our flight was delayed by half an hour but our driver was waiting with a board showing our surname as we came through arrivals. We couldn't miss him. He was friendly and polite and considering it was the early hours was very happy to help and deliver us to our hotel in Port Douglas, an hour away. We would definitely use Viator again and would recommend them to our friends. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

we were waiting for our driver a little bit but than the transfer was very quick and comfortable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

on time and quick and easy trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Superb service. Arrived at midnight and they were there waiting. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Friendly and well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

On time well dressed friendly operator good driver excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Easy to find and on time. No problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Service was great... very efficient...person was standing with a sign (with our name on it) which made it very easy. Driver and agent were nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Terrific, no problems, no waiting. Friendly efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous, waiting for us to take us to our apartment. I wrote the wrong thing on hotel to airport but that was great as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Efficient and on time.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Quick and well run service. Driver was waiting on arrival. Would recommend this as a low cost option transfer for what is a only a short distance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had no worries and were there waiting even though our flight was quite delayed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Most helpful - my plane was cancelled and Viator simply rearranged pick up later without any fuss. Very reassuring to have them waiting for efficient transfer. Prices very comparable and cheaper by pre-booking rather than a shuttle from the airport.

From USD $ 14.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message