Insider's Guide to Cairns & the Tropical North

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 419 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

T M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fabulous, waiting for us to take us to our apartment. I wrote the wrong thing on hotel to airport but that was great as well

Warwick K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Efficient and on time.

Richard Pearce United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Quick and well run service. Driver was waiting on arrival. Would recommend this as a low cost option transfer for what is a only a short distance.

Kimberley F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had no worries and were there waiting even though our flight was quite delayed!

Lynn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Most helpful - my plane was cancelled and Viator simply rearranged pick up later without any fuss. Very reassuring to have them waiting for efficient transfer. Prices very comparable and cheaper by pre-booking rather than a shuttle from the airport.

Geoff C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Tour

Caroline G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent first class service, it may our journey so much more pleasant and relaxing, will use it again and recommend it to all our friends

Monica C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wonderful service, from the booking through to the pick-up and drop off! I arrived into Cairns quite late at night, but the driver was extremely friendly and courteous despite the late hour. Most importantly, he got me to Port Douglas safe and sound so I could celebrate my Dad's 70th him. Thanks so much, I will be using the service in the future and will be recommending Viator to my friends.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Easy to find at Cairns airport and ground staff and drivers were great too. Good value!

Carl H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Waiting with name placard.

Marina K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

great service...........booked it for my cousin and her husband who are from overseas. the bus driver was very friendly and helpful....used the hotel to airport service as well

Sabrina M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Just great!

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Terrific. Convenient. On time and quick service. Would use again!

Karen J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived at my hotel safely

slydogg

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was on time and got to the airport in plenty of time. Thanks

Ann C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Driver very friendly and accommodating... was an enjoyable experience.

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very straight forward - good service.

Trevor G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Staff waiting to meet me at the baggage carousel, Easy directions to the waiting bus, excellent service

Gabrielle H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very efficient

Mary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a very inexpensive and excellent method of transport from the airport to the hotel, especially if you're staying at one of the Northern Beach hotels.

Dennis F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our experience at pickup was great and service excellent.

Graeme G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Driver was there to meet us and very efficient good service provided. WE hired a car the last day and drove to the airport ourselves. This is the reason why we didn't book a returntrip with your company.
Thanks for providing the service from the airport to the Sheraton in Port Douglas. Set the mood for a very relaxing breal. Regards
Graeme and Sue

Hedy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I was very happy with using Viator for the trip

Lester S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Easy to find Viator Rep: at Airport.
On time, helped with luggage.
Quick and hassle free journey to Hotel.
Would recommend and use again.

Leanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Lance was very helpful.

Viewing 4 of 17

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 13.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message