4.5 star rating: Recommended 401 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 401 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Just great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Terrific. Convenient. On time and quick service. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived at my hotel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was on time and got to the airport in plenty of time. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Driver very friendly and accommodating... was an enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very straight forward - good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Staff waiting to meet me at the baggage carousel, Easy directions to the waiting bus, excellent service

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a very inexpensive and excellent method of transport from the airport to the hotel, especially if you're staying at one of the Northern Beach hotels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our experience at pickup was great and service excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Driver was there to meet us and very efficient good service provided. WE hired a car the last day and drove to the airport ourselves. This is the reason why we didn't book a returntrip with your company.
Thanks for providing the service from the airport to the Sheraton in Port Douglas. Set the mood for a very relaxing breal. Regards
Graeme and Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I was very happy with using Viator for the trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Easy to find Viator Rep: at Airport.
On time, helped with luggage.
Quick and hassle free journey to Hotel.
Would recommend and use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Lance was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fast and easy pick up and an enjoyable ride along the coast to Port Douglass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Terrific service, could not be faulted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The service was fantastic. The trip was fun and safe. What more could you want. And Cheap!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent company to deal with.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good. Driver very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Friendly driver, luxury coach transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This bus company are very good. Our driver was already there waiting with a sign when we were waiting for our luggage. Very nice too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

!st class service waiting for us at baggage claim holding a board with our name on. A very comforting sight at 04.30 in the morning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent, on-time transfer both to and from Cairns airport to Pt Douglas. Both drivers were totally professional. Would recommend to any other travellers in this region.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver kept smiling even though we had to wait a while for a passenger

From USD $ 14.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message