4.5 star rating: Recommended 385 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 385 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent Tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent first class service, it may our journey so much more pleasant and relaxing, will use it again and recommend it to all our friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Wonderful service, from the booking through to the pick-up and drop off! I arrived into Cairns quite late at night, but the driver was extremely friendly and courteous despite the late hour. Most importantly, he got me to Port Douglas safe and sound so I could celebrate my Dad's 70th him. Thanks so much, I will be using the service in the future and will be recommending Viator to my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Easy to find at Cairns airport and ground staff and drivers were great too. Good value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Waiting with name placard.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

great service...........booked it for my cousin and her husband who are from overseas. the bus driver was very friendly and helpful....used the hotel to airport service as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Just great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Terrific. Convenient. On time and quick service. Would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I arrived at my hotel safely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Was on time and got to the airport in plenty of time. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Driver very friendly and accommodating... was an enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very straight forward - good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Staff waiting to meet me at the baggage carousel, Easy directions to the waiting bus, excellent service

Gabrielle H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is a very inexpensive and excellent method of transport from the airport to the hotel, especially if you're staying at one of the Northern Beach hotels.

From USD $ 15.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message