4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairns Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

bus arrived at the hotel at the appointed time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service excellent - friendly driver and staff at airport. Will use this service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant. Our plane was delayed by an hour arriving, but when we did finally arrive, the shuttle driver was there waiting for us. Had us to our hotel quickly. Great company, would most definiately use them again, just brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very easy to locate, very timely, very helpful, and very kind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great driver who was helpful and friendly even though our flight was delayed. would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent. On time and so easy.

Crow
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The drive to our hotel was quick and on time made even better by a friendly and helpful driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

First class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Worked well. Driver was on time and courteous. We had one other couple on board with us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Driver prompt and very helpful - a stress free transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Quick and efficient service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were greeted inside the luggage area and escorted to our airconditioned van.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Nice comfortable ride straight to our acommodation at Trinity Beach

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great to be able to depend on the pick up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent service! On time with pick ups and good mannered drivers will use you again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Exellent Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent service driver very helpfull and the time booked was the time it arrived

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I arrived in cairns last friday morning, collected my luggage turned around to see a lady holding a board with my name on it, i was immediately taken to the shuttle bus where i was the only customer, which meant i was taken straight to my hotel no stops. Had a lovely chat with the driver. Will be using this service next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver was waiting for us at the airport when we arrived, we left promptly and arrived at our hotel with no problems. Very happy with service received and would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

very efficient and good value. would recommend. Only difficulty was reconfirming pick up times - can be difficult to get through

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent, very professional friendly driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

pick up was on time, easy to confirm, comfortable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very happy with this company. Will definayely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver meet us in the baggage claim area of the airport.

From USD $ 15.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message