Insider's Guide to Cairns & the Tropical North

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 423 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Hedy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I was very happy with using Viator for the trip

Lester S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Easy to find Viator Rep: at Airport.
On time, helped with luggage.
Quick and hassle free journey to Hotel.
Would recommend and use again.

Leanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent service, very friendly and efficient. Lance was very helpful.

Stephen T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fast and easy pick up and an enjoyable ride along the coast to Port Douglass

Stephen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Terrific service, could not be faulted.

Jodie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The service was fantastic. The trip was fun and safe. What more could you want. And Cheap!

robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

excellent company to deal with.

Pam E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very good. Driver very helpful.

ashes2965

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service.

sandra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Friendly driver, luxury coach transfer.

cruiser88

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This bus company are very good. Our driver was already there waiting with a sign when we were waiting for our luggage. Very nice too.

HAZEL T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

!st class service waiting for us at baggage claim holding a board with our name on. A very comforting sight at 04.30 in the morning

Elizabeth Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent, on-time transfer both to and from Cairns airport to Pt Douglas. Both drivers were totally professional. Would recommend to any other travellers in this region.

Glenn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver kept smiling even though we had to wait a while for a passenger

Ian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Collected without a hitch.
Easy to locate driver in luggage hall.
As soon as all pax collected their bags we were on the road.

Daphne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The driver was helpful and even though the flight was early other drivers helped with info on eta .

Alison H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent

Gordon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

bus arrived at the hotel at the appointed time

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Service excellent - friendly driver and staff at airport. Will use this service again.

Paul C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Brilliant. Our plane was delayed by an hour arriving, but when we did finally arrive, the shuttle driver was there waiting for us. Had us to our hotel quickly. Great company, would most definiately use them again, just brilliant.

Timothy J C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Very easy to locate, very timely, very helpful, and very kind.

Stephanie H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Great driver who was helpful and friendly even though our flight was delayed. would definitely use Viator again.

Urica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Excellent. On time and so easy.

Crow Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

The drive to our hotel was quick and on time made even better by a friendly and helpful driver

Malcolm R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

First class.

Viewing 5 of 17

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 14.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3598CNSAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message