4.5 star rating: Recommended 296 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Australia
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Great Barrier Reef Diving and Snorkeling Cruise from Cairns. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 296 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great experience and good value compared to other tours. We went to 2 reefs and took the practice dive on the first- an excellent introduction and a different experience seeing the reef from below. Fun staff too! We recommend the stinger suit- even though there weren't many jellyfish, it protected us well from sunburns that we saw others develop on the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Grear time! wonderful and fun crew!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Amazing, guides were great especially when I needed calmed down for the scuba dive! Loved the entire day, helicopter ride was worth the money, will never forget it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Cruise members are funny, helpful and friendly. Good food. Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The staff of this tour were amazing. Showed the typical true Blue aussie personality. Thanks so much for making our trip to the great Barrier Reef am enjoyable one. The helicopter ride was also a great experience I recommend it to anyone going!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was great! Everyone on the ship was friendly, they were very patience with the non English speakers and tried hard to interact with them. I want to give special thanks to the diving coach Aaron, he was the best. I felt very secure diving with him, that's why I did two dives with him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was fantastic...especially for certified divers. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent we'll organised day which had plenty of time for both diving and snorkelling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was amazing, we had so much fun! The crew was super fun and attentive, and they explained every little thing so we'd feel safe and could have fun without worrying about much. The lunch BBQ was delicious, we enjoyed it while sunbathing near the reef, a truly fantastic experience! There was also coffee and cookies for breakfast, and cheese and biscuits with wine on the way back. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Friendly and entertaining crew. We had the best experience and the dive sites were pristine !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a great time, I would highly recommend this trip. The helicopter option was awesome, a must do!! The entertainment on the way back was so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best in Cairns... A must do activity... Highly recommend it... The cruise was fun.. and Elvis - the entertainer was fantastic!!!

From USD $ 118.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3253OSPREY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message