5 star rating: Highly Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Northern Beaches or Palm Cove area
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tully River Full-Day White Water Rafting from Cairns including BBQ Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I purchased this white water rafting for m partner as a gift. The feedback I got from him was that it was a fantastic day. He was the oldest on the raft but still was able to handle it as well as any of the younger guys there. The thumb drive which he purchased with the photos of the day tell the whole story. (looked like he was thoroughly enjoying the moment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I truly enjoy the helpful staff who made my vacation wonderful. Out of all the trips I was involve with, the all day long water rafting was the most enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was such a fun day! You have to be some what active for this trip cause it's not a simple trip down a calm river. Totally recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Was an excellent trip. The guide was funny and informative. Food provided was basic but very edible

GEOFFREY C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely amazing! A must do. Had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great fun! We were picked up at our hotel and taken out to the river. The bus ride was a little farther than I thought, but it was comfortable and everyone on board was very nice. We had some minor rain during the day, but we were wet anyway so it didn't bother us at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was hoping for a sunny hot day, but despite the clouds and rain, it was really fun. Loved our guide, but didn't really like that we all had to wait for the other rafts to make it through. Perhaps one raft goes thru, waits for the next, the second raft waits for the third, and so on.

Heather H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A brilliant day - highly recommended!

Gemma G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome experience! So much fun! This is a must do!

SHANSHAN A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is an extremely exciting trip. I feel safe and secure with the well-preparation of precaution provide by the guides, where by each of the team is well-guided with water water rafting instruction throughout the river, besides, the most amazing part is that all teams will support each other, to form a circle of protection. We have an marvelous trip! Thanks Viator and to our guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Terrific!

Ugur N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Awesome time. Our guide was very funny and made the outing even better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great day! The morning was a bit slow because there are two major rapids at the start and we were nervous the rest of the day would be similar, but after a yummy lunch we spent a great deal of the afternoon on the rapids that was much faster. They even took us on an extended trip because we all did so well and we had made good time on the earlier portions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Definitely worth doing! The staff and guide were awesome. Great way to see and interact with nature.

From USD $ 124.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3537CNS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message