5 star rating: Highly Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairns, Northern Beaches or Palm Cove area
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tully River Full-Day White Water Rafting from Cairns including BBQ Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

This was such a fun day! You have to be some what active for this trip cause it's not a simple trip down a calm river. Totally recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Was an excellent trip. The guide was funny and informative. Food provided was basic but very edible

GEOFFREY C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely amazing! A must do. Had so much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Great fun! We were picked up at our hotel and taken out to the river. The bus ride was a little farther than I thought, but it was comfortable and everyone on board was very nice. We had some minor rain during the day, but we were wet anyway so it didn't bother us at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

I was hoping for a sunny hot day, but despite the clouds and rain, it was really fun. Loved our guide, but didn't really like that we all had to wait for the other rafts to make it through. Perhaps one raft goes thru, waits for the next, the second raft waits for the third, and so on.

Heather H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A brilliant day - highly recommended!

Gemma G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Awesome experience! So much fun! This is a must do!

SHANSHAN A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

This is an extremely exciting trip. I feel safe and secure with the well-preparation of precaution provide by the guides, where by each of the team is well-guided with water water rafting instruction throughout the river, besides, the most amazing part is that all teams will support each other, to form a circle of protection. We have an marvelous trip! Thanks Viator and to our guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Terrific!

Ugur N
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Awesome time. Our guide was very funny and made the outing even better.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great day! The morning was a bit slow because there are two major rapids at the start and we were nervous the rest of the day would be similar, but after a yummy lunch we spent a great deal of the afternoon on the rapids that was much faster. They even took us on an extended trip because we all did so well and we had made good time on the earlier portions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Definitely worth doing! The staff and guide were awesome. Great way to see and interact with nature.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

This is one of those experiences that everyone should do at least once in their lifetime! The rain and Tropical Cyclone Nelson made it even better. Our guide was the best ever for our family. Everything was perfect, beautiful, awesome! I plan to do this again in another couple of years.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2007

Great!

From USD $ 145.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3537CNS

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message