5 star rating: Highly Recommended 299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The person that met us at the airport was very friendly and helpfull, took care of everything, made our arrival very enjoyable and made of feel safe from beginning to the time we arrive at the hotel, The driver was also excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Ready and waiting as soon as we landed. Help through checkout, with luggage and comfortable journey to hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was very good experience first time use this kind of service ibraheem was waiting in with my name on paper and he help me buy visa from bank and drop in my hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Would like to thank Bisho for the great service. Smooth pick up and drop off to and from Cairo. Recommend picking up Koshari when you land!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The way to enter Cairo,guide was very helpful and very knowledgable meets you just after you get off plane well before customs.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Ibrahim was super. He was there waiting for us and while we were in the Customs line he took care of our Visas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was welcome, but if you travel at all, it really isn't necessary. Find the hotel was tricky, and the guide and driver worked together to find it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I would definitely do this again. It was nice to get to the airport and have someone there to get you to your hotel. I really enjoyed the relaxation of knowing how I was getting to the hotel and have someone fend off the mass quantity of taxi drivers at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a guide named Tamer from South Sinai Travel. He is the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! The tour guide even helped us with the visa and our luggage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour agent was at the airport waiting for us and assisted us through customs. His help was invaluable. He also provided us with great recommendations for our stay in Cairo. The arrival transfer experience was so good, we decided to use their services for our transfer back to the airport for our departure. Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic! I was collected already inside and they showed me where to buy the visa. They helped me with the suitcases and did everything to make me fell comfortable. Perfect!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent driver and guide. On time, and helpful.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message