• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 295 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 295 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Absolutely highly recommend this. We were picked up directly from our hotel and taken directly to the airport via a comfortable and clean van. Our guide escorted us within the airport and even helped us check in. I also recommend the airport departure transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Would have been lost without you! Fun, entertaining, informative, educational and hospitable! Absolutely perfect way to arrive in Cairo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Simple quick and easy.

karen
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very professional guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had to arrange everything one day in advance myself through South Sinai Travel (Viator's affiliate in Egypt), but once that was accomplished, I received excellent service and the driver and guides were extremely accommodating. I was only left wondering whether things would have been cheaper if I'd booked with South Sinai directly, but I'll know that for next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We were so impressed that our contact Memdough from South Sinai Travels was waiting for us at the gate. He helped us through immigration and looked after all our needs. We were very nervous about the political situation in Egypt, but he reassured us and we felt completely safe when he was with us. In the interest of time, he arranged for us to be taken straight to Giza. We are grateful for the high quality of service that we received.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

I was met at the Cairo Airport by George who accompanied my wife and I through passport control, baggage claim and into a van.

He saw that we were checked in at the Intercontinental Seramis Hotel and that our bags where in our room.

He was the most complete service person I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He made the start of our trip very pleasurable.

Kudos to Viator. Best be have ever had.

Dr. L. Dennis Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We had orderd this service via Internet from Holland. Once in Egypte we had to alter the flight and called that we will be on the next flight. When we arrived in Cairo and entered the building George already came towards us holding a board with our name. He helped us with the luggage and brought us to a ac bus whith an Egyptian driver. George spoke English very wel, he explaind the one and other thing but didn't stay on talking all the time bringing us from the airport to our hotel next to the pyramids. It was a very pleasant experience that we could arrange all this already from home. And it worked. Absolutly worth it's price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great relief to find Jorge waiting for us when we arrived. Made everything so easy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Always a bit dubious about booking such things with such good reviews. Always a fix, isn't it? But no, it worked brilliantly, met just after I got off the plane and helped thro Immigration, Baggage and Customs. What more can I say, it was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

my wife and i were met at cairo airport by Tefa he was extremely helpful and looked after us very well even sorting out our tours checking in at the hotel etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was waiting for us almost right off the plane got us through customs and help with our visa to get in. Just like I said before the driver was great the whole time we were there thanks again for makeing it great!

Trevor H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Simply the best way to arrive at 1am!

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message