Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Matias S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was excelent. Mohamed went for us in migrations zone, and made all migration stuff.
Very helpfull!

Roderick W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent service. Was met not far off the plane, guided through immigration and seamless transfer to the hotel. The guide even waited to make sure the hotel booking was all in order. Well worth the small extra expense over finding a taxi at the airport.

G N W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was great to be met at the airport by George . He collected our luggage guided us through the airport and helped when we got to the hotel. We also arranged for him to take us back to the airport for our return journey and he picked us up at 4.30am at our hotel and took us all the way to checkin. George was fantastic in every way and I would recommend that if booking this transfer ask for GEORGE.

Francisco D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Excellent

Richard A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Ibrahim was so welcoming and provided a wonderful introduction to Egypt, as I was initially very nervous. Incredibly professional, yet warm and friendly, the perfect welcome to an amazing country!

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The person that met us at the airport was very friendly and helpfull, took care of everything, made our arrival very enjoyable and made of feel safe from beginning to the time we arrive at the hotel, The driver was also excellent.

Martin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Ready and waiting as soon as we landed. Help through checkout, with luggage and comfortable journey to hotel.

Navtej S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Was very good experience first time use this kind of service ibraheem was waiting in with my name on paper and he help me buy visa from bank and drop in my hotel

Istanbullion

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Would like to thank Bisho for the great service. Smooth pick up and drop off to and from Cairo. Recommend picking up Koshari when you land!

Shayne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

The way to enter Cairo,guide was very helpful and very knowledgable meets you just after you get off plane well before customs.

Michael F USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Ibrahim was super. He was there waiting for us and while we were in the Customs line he took care of our Visas.

Sharron C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good

Lyn I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

This was welcome, but if you travel at all, it really isn't necessary. Find the hotel was tricky, and the guide and driver worked together to find it.

John B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I would definitely do this again. It was nice to get to the airport and have someone there to get you to your hotel. I really enjoyed the relaxation of knowing how I was getting to the hotel and have someone fend off the mass quantity of taxi drivers at the airport.

rickw

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a guide named Tamer from South Sinai Travel. He is the best.

Miguelangel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! The tour guide even helped us with the visa and our luggage!

Miguelangel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent!!

Henry B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour agent was at the airport waiting for us and assisted us through customs. His help was invaluable. He also provided us with great recommendations for our stay in Cairo. The arrival transfer experience was so good, we decided to use their services for our transfer back to the airport for our departure. Excellent!!!

Anja W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic! I was collected already inside and they showed me where to buy the visa. They helped me with the suitcases and did everything to make me fell comfortable. Perfect!!!!!!!

Kay P T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent driver and guide. On time, and helpful.

Syreeta M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was the Trip of a Lifetime. I have wanted to visit Egypt for as long as I can remember. I chose Cairo for my Birthday Trip this year and I was absolutely blown away. We were treated with First Class Service all the way. Since the Revolution last year, Tourism is way down because people seem to be frightened to visit Egypt, but don't be. I never felt unsafe. My Husband and I saw the Pyramids and went to Memphis. We didn't have time to visit Luxor or Alexandria, but we plan on making many more trips. I Highly recommend South Sinai Travel for anyone making plans to visit Cairo.

Gemma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

very good. Our transfer guide was there to meet us straight away and journey was good.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

waiting for me by arrivals and guided me throught with ease. very impressed .

Jonathan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Absolutely highly recommend this. We were picked up directly from our hotel and taken directly to the airport via a comfortable and clean van. Our guide escorted us within the airport and even helped us check in. I also recommend the airport departure transfer.

Kathleen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Would have been lost without you! Fun, entertaining, informative, educational and hospitable! Absolutely perfect way to arrive in Cairo!

Viewing 3 of 14

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message