5 star rating: Highly Recommended 306 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 306 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent! The tour guide even helped us with the visa and our luggage!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The tour agent was at the airport waiting for us and assisted us through customs. His help was invaluable. He also provided us with great recommendations for our stay in Cairo. The arrival transfer experience was so good, we decided to use their services for our transfer back to the airport for our departure. Excellent!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Fantastic! I was collected already inside and they showed me where to buy the visa. They helped me with the suitcases and did everything to make me fell comfortable. Perfect!!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent driver and guide. On time, and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This was the Trip of a Lifetime. I have wanted to visit Egypt for as long as I can remember. I chose Cairo for my Birthday Trip this year and I was absolutely blown away. We were treated with First Class Service all the way. Since the Revolution last year, Tourism is way down because people seem to be frightened to visit Egypt, but don't be. I never felt unsafe. My Husband and I saw the Pyramids and went to Memphis. We didn't have time to visit Luxor or Alexandria, but we plan on making many more trips. I Highly recommend South Sinai Travel for anyone making plans to visit Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

very good. Our transfer guide was there to meet us straight away and journey was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

waiting for me by arrivals and guided me throught with ease. very impressed .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Absolutely highly recommend this. We were picked up directly from our hotel and taken directly to the airport via a comfortable and clean van. Our guide escorted us within the airport and even helped us check in. I also recommend the airport departure transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Would have been lost without you! Fun, entertaining, informative, educational and hospitable! Absolutely perfect way to arrive in Cairo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Simple quick and easy.

karen
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very professional guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had to arrange everything one day in advance myself through South Sinai Travel (Viator's affiliate in Egypt), but once that was accomplished, I received excellent service and the driver and guides were extremely accommodating. I was only left wondering whether things would have been cheaper if I'd booked with South Sinai directly, but I'll know that for next time.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message