5 star rating: Highly Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The guide was waiting for us almost right off the plane got us through customs and help with our visa to get in. Just like I said before the driver was great the whole time we were there thanks again for makeing it great!

Trevor H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Simply the best way to arrive at 1am!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very well orginized!! The driver was waiting outside, extremely convenient, I recomend to do this if is your first time in Cairo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My guide was on time and was already awaiting when I got to the reception lounge. He checked I had all my tickets, my passport and luggage and waited patiently while I ran back to get possesions I had forgotten. He spoke the language to workers at the airport ensuring I got on my plane safely. This exceeded all my expectations and I'm glad I booked this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Wonderful arrival greeting and handling of the Visa.The tour operator did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

we booked through Viator and South Sanai Travel met us at the airport and transported us in comfort to our hotel. For all my tours in Cairo through Viator, we had a new van with A/C, a driver, a tour manager and a professional tour guide- as it turned out, all for jsut the two of us. this is the only way to go as, with the exception of the tourist areas which are really clean and safe, Cairo still has not been cleaned up since Cleopatra met Caesar. but you need to get to each one of them and the Viator tour guides really were excellent. be sure to book each way; you will appreciate it. they were on time for each tour and were nice people.

Brian C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Pick up a little bit late (5 minutes) as they went to wrong terminal. Not surprising as Cairo airport are revamping terminals at present. Pleasant and safe drive to hotel. Both guys very friendly.
Would definitely recommend this as getting a taxi at Cairo airport is quite stressful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

As soon as we landed and got into the airport we noticed our names and they guys were smiling and happy to see us, helped us a lot with some issues we had with lost pieces. They were really awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I really liked the driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

It was very comforting to know we had a professional service for the return trip and the courier gave some good advice on how the airport was set up, where the check in desk was and how we should proceed through the various security checks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant, someone was waiting and on time. with all the correct information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant, someone was waiting and on time. With all the correct information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We left the hotel at 1 AM. The representative was present in the hotel lobby and the delivery to the airport was right on time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very courteous, and punctual, great experience

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message