5 star rating: Highly Recommended 298 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 298 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very courteous, and punctual, great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Really great - met us as soon as we were through passport control (even before customs) and got us through everything really quick. Gave us a quick spiel about the city on the way to our hotel too. Really well organised, and so much easier than working out the cab system when arriving...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

South Sinai Travel had arranged this efficiently, so it made a great start to our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The tour guide was waiting for us as soon as we came through passport control. He had a great personality and was very welcoming.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Definitely worth the money - especially when you are arriving for the first time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Entertaining and very informative. Highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Prompt and friendly service. We're glad we used Viator rather than just taking a taxi at the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service. Viator representative George was waiting for us in the international arrivals area (our plane was late but he was there as promised), and he took us immediately to a waiting van and driver (Michel). Even in traffic that seemed impenetrable to a first-time visitor to Cairo, our driver found ways to avoid an enormous traffic problem and got us to our hotel in good time (we were happy to be the only passengers in the van, with the luxury of both a guide and a driver.) George answered all our questions quickly and concisely, made arrangements for picking us up at the hotel 9 days later for our departure to Paris (at the very early hour of 4:30 a.m.) and made sure that we were within a few minutes of our hotel before being let off at his own home (we must have been his last job of a long day for it was after 9:00 p.m.). Eveything proceeded as it had been planned in previous online reservations. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Simply fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent. Man was waiting for us when we cleared passport controlled with aname board. He helped us collect the luggage. Minivan and driver waiting outside and we were taken swiftly to our hotel. The guide told us a little about Cairo during the journey. He also took us into the hotel and made sure we were checked in OK before he left. Seems efficient and not expensive, We had a similar experience with Viatours transfer from Singapore Airport earlier in the year, so would use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Pleasant people, efficient, 40% of the price of the cruiser line. I'm only sorry that I didn't use Viator for my whole Egyptian trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Guide was at Arrivals when we flew into Cairo and whisked us through airport to the waiting vehicle. Very friendly and welcoming and gave us his number in case we needed to get in touch (which I did to adjust time on departure pick up). Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very pleased with our airport arrival transfer in Cairo last week. Muhammed was there with my name on a sign and away we went. He was especially helpful in setting up a return trip the next morning which I hadn't had a chance to book online. Overall a pleasant surprise and a service that I would recommend to friends. Glad I stumbled upon the Viator site - looks like they have a lot of options for travel to many cities around the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I was met at the airport by my guide, George. He had also escorted my friend that had arrived earlier, so he told me about my friend's arrival and discussed some of the other plans that my friend had made for us during our stay. I could not have asked for a friendlier or better service and will definitely be using Viator again.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message