5 star rating: Highly Recommended 327 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 327 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Absolutely brilliant! Loved our driver! Was right on time - perfect. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Definitely the way to start your trip in a foreign country where there are language challenges. Amr met us even before we had cleared customs and the remainder of the process went without a hitch. Overall a great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

George our guide arrived promptly, was very curteous and helpful. The driver safely delivered us to the hotel. All went very smoothly. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

driver was there waiting for us holding a sign with my name on it. Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

In the disorganized, helter skelter world of Egypt transit, having this link was wonderful. I would reccommend this service to anyone travelling, as this gentleman went above & beyond to assist with all logistics, questions, and transport. He was a wonderful first contact and great asset.

Andrew L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent - we had prebooked airport arrival and departure as well as two other trips for our 4 day stay in Cairo. Was surprised and delighted to be told on arrival that our tour manager and driver were allocated to us for all trips. Tour manager kept in touch throughout to make sure there were no problems and confirm pick up times etc. He also helped with a little difficulty we had with check-in at Egyptair over (their) confusion with our onward flight to Sharm el Sheikh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

I must say that I did have a little apprehension whether or not the transfer would be as promised. No need at all! A charming fellow named Ibrahim was holding a sign with our name on it. He was friendly, courteous and very efficient. The drive into Cairo was made the more pleasant with him pointing out sights and generally chatting about Egypt. I enthusastically endose Viatour....and of course Ibrahim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Met at Airport inside the terminal building.Transferred to hotel in nice clean, air conditioned vehicle. Transfer Representative took care of all check in arrangements at hotel & confirmed our itinerary for the week for the trips we had pre booked. An excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

On time and hassle free,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

EXCELLENT! MET US AND HELPED GET US OUT OF THE AIRPORT & TO OUR HOTEL IN RECORD TIME!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Waiting for us upon arrival. Courteous and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great service!!!No problems very friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The local tour company went out of their way to guarantee every aspect of our vacation was exceptional. Our arrival was relaxing and we were taken care of until we checked into our hotel. Advice for our stay was provided in a relaxed way with different options for us to consider.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

we were met inside the terminal, staff was friendly and informative on our way to our hotel felt safe and welcomed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Despite the jet being 45-minutes late the transfer was awaiting us at 3 AM. It was a real treat to have someone eager to assist you after a late night flight at the Cairo airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Couldn't have been easier, considering it was our first trip to Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent service. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

On time.Right where he said he would be. I didn't have to look for him.GRRREAT SERVICE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Highly recommended. You will be picked up 2-3 hrs before your flight. Give the driver a tip and you will be on your way. No hassels.

Mark P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great choice to do this. Take you direct to the hotel and assists in checking in. Even organising an early check in for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

the driver and assistant were very helpful and there when they said they would be there.

Stephen H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

excellent service,our plane was delayed for 2 hours but our driver was fantastic..We had a lovely conversation and brief rundown on Cairo and Egypt's history from Joe , Nothing was too much trouble and Joe even gave us his mobile number to contact him if we had any trouble

Julie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent service, we were met at the airport, transferred to the hotel and the guide Taha explained sights and places of interest on the way which was really useful. Took all the hassle out of finding a taxi.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message