Viewing All 179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Kay P T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent. On Time, readily recognizable, and friendly.

john g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

pick up from hotel was perfect , and returned to airport with perfection

Jonathan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Absolutely highly recommend this. We were picked up from our hotel and taken directly to the airport via a comfortable and clean van. Our guide escorted us within the airport and even helped us check in. I also recommend the airport arrival transfer.

Kathleen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent, excellent, excellent! Was a perfect ending to the perfect trip. Thank you!

Nicholas M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent!

Justin B Malta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had to arrange everything one day in advance myself through South Sinai Travel (Viator's affiliate in Egypt), but once that was accomplished, I received excellent service and the driver and guides were extremely accommodating. I was only left wondering whether things would have been cheaper if I'd booked with South Sinai directly, but I'll know that for next time.

ELIZABETH V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Memdough, our contact from South Sinai Travels was amazing! He said it was his duty to take us right up to the airport check-in counter. He helped us with our luggage and took care of us from the moment we arrived in Cairo until the moment we checked in at the airport. Thank you!

Rard

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My departure was excellent I arrived to the airport promptly ,and my bags were carried inside for me without me even having to lift a finger. Great service.

Diane B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service. Thanks Jorge!

Max W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Worked like a charm. Good contact from the guys the day before and right on time on the day. Took me right thro to immigration. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Company.

Brian R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our driver was the best he was with us the whole time we were there! Couldn't ask for a better one!

cynthia k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The employees did everything they could possibly do to help us including helping us check our bags and taking us nearly to the gate.

BRYONY H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was really impressed by this service. My guide was awaiting as soon as I got off the plane - he showed me how to get my visa and explained everything I needed to do. The van was air-conditioned and took me right to the gates of my hotel... they explained everything in advance about my pick up for the end of the week and gave me a mobile to call if I had any problems

John g K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our tour company was very accommodating and attentive even on our departure transfer. Excellent driver, which you need for Cairo.

Carol P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver arrived on time. As a solo female traveler it was great to have someone guide me through the airport and check in, very helpful.

Coleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent.

Guillermina D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Tef and Mohamed were great! They were very helpful and nice. We felt very safe and welcomed in Egypt.

Coleman N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was awesome!

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Well worth the money given the chatic way most people drive there. The rep met us in the airport on arrival and escorted us in the vehicle which was a great service , the professialism of the driver proved to be a blessing given the way most of the populace seemed to drive. I would recommend this option very highly.

paula c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Our driver was on time, friendly and courteous. His English was more than adequate. He took care with us, pointed out the sights enroute to mid-Cairo. He left us his phone number in the event we needed anything in Cairo.
More importantly, when he was scheduled for the return trip, in the midst of a revolution in Cairo, he showed up on time, had placed several phone calls to us to confirm (though we were unable to reply because of the confusion in Cairo). I was quite pleasantly surprised. A very positive experience.

Jusvant L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant, someone was waiting and on time. with all the correct information.

Jusvant L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Brilliant, someone was waiting and on time. with all the correct information.

Don L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Outstanding. It was raining when we arrived and the pickup was timely and efficient.

T M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

They were there with a sign that had my name on in, in suits! Very exciting! So courteous, great experience

Thonemann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This went absolutely smoothly. The firm, South Sinai travel, advised on a suitable collection time, to avoid the 'overbooking' problem and traffic problems. The guide, Remon, finally negotiated some ridiculous problem that was preventing us getting through security to the check-in, because we didn't have a ticket. It was booked electronically - Duh! Great service, and thoroughly recommended.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message