• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Had to arrange everything one day in advance myself through South Sinai Travel (Viator's affiliate in Egypt), but once that was accomplished, I received excellent service and the driver and guides were extremely accommodating. I was only left wondering whether things would have been cheaper if I'd booked with South Sinai directly, but I'll know that for next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Memdough, our contact from South Sinai Travels was amazing! He said it was his duty to take us right up to the airport check-in counter. He helped us with our luggage and took care of us from the moment we arrived in Cairo until the moment we checked in at the airport. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

My departure was excellent I arrived to the airport promptly ,and my bags were carried inside for me without me even having to lift a finger. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service. Thanks Jorge!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Worked like a charm. Good contact from the guys the day before and right on time on the day. Took me right thro to immigration. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this Company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our driver was the best he was with us the whole time we were there! Couldn't ask for a better one!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The employees did everything they could possibly do to help us including helping us check our bags and taking us nearly to the gate.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was really impressed by this service. My guide was awaiting as soon as I got off the plane - he showed me how to get my visa and explained everything I needed to do. The van was air-conditioned and took me right to the gates of my hotel... they explained everything in advance about my pick up for the end of the week and gave me a mobile to call if I had any problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Our tour company was very accommodating and attentive even on our departure transfer. Excellent driver, which you need for Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Driver arrived on time. As a solo female traveler it was great to have someone guide me through the airport and check in, very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Tef and Mohamed were great! They were very helpful and nice. We felt very safe and welcomed in Egypt.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Driver was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Well worth the money given the chatic way most people drive there. The rep met us in the airport on arrival and escorted us in the vehicle which was a great service , the professialism of the driver proved to be a blessing given the way most of the populace seemed to drive. I would recommend this option very highly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Our driver was on time, friendly and courteous. His English was more than adequate. He took care with us, pointed out the sights enroute to mid-Cairo. He left us his phone number in the event we needed anything in Cairo.
More importantly, when he was scheduled for the return trip, in the midst of a revolution in Cairo, he showed up on time, had placed several phone calls to us to confirm (though we were unable to reply because of the confusion in Cairo). I was quite pleasantly surprised. A very positive experience.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message