5 star rating: Highly Recommended 170 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Hi, Again many thanks to George our guide and the driver who picked us up at the designated time, helped with our luggage and got us to the airport safely and in plenty of time to check in. All in all our experience with Viator has been excellent and will certainly recommend you to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Absolutely brilliant! Loved our driver! Was right on time - perfect. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Staff on time, helpful and got our trip off on a good footing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

nice, polite and very punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Ibrahim phoned the evening before to confirm the pick up time. He was there exactly on time and ensured that we were safely inside the airport and at the check in counter before he left us. I am very impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

On time and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE! WORRY FREE PICK UP AND HELP AT AIRPORT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great service!!!No problems very friendly and helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The local tour company went out of their way to guarantee every aspect of our vacation was exceptional. Our departure was as smooth as our entire trip. I really can not give enough praise to all the people involved in creating a vacation I will remember for the rest of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Amazing service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent service. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Right on time no waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I highly recommend you purchase a airport arrival and departure for your Cairo trip. The guide will be waiting for you, You don't have to hassel with the cab drivers after your long flight to Cairo. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our driver and transfer guide was very helpful in getting us to the airport and checking in with olympia air to travel to athens for our tour.

Julie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Collected from hotel on time and delivered to airport. Taha offered help by phone even once we had gone through security which was above and beyond the call of duty. Note Arrivaldeparture on friday is the best day of the week as it's the quietest day for traffic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Driving in Cairo is an adventure! Our Viator representative met us in the hotel and provided a clean and comfortable private car and driver. We had to take some backroads because of the bumper to bumper traffic, but our Viator representative, car and driver knew the quickest way to the international airport. We were very impressed with the quality of service! Thank you Bedr who looked just like Ramses, the Pharoh! Anne Brandon Tuscaloosa, AL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent service entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

100 reliable - excellent service - met in our hotel lobby and taken directly to the airport - friendly and efficient service - this is the only way to get to the airport from your hotel in a non -stressful way!! Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

the drop off of a trainee was unsettling, three men employees for two women traveling alone--stopping to let the third person off at home 4am was a little creepy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Again very nice driver.

Michael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There was no way I was doing a cab in Egypt!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must due to traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver made a good effort to ensure that we got to the airport on time. He even collected our flight information and reference codes the day before so that he could confirm the flight for us. He did pressure us to leave for the airport a little earlier than we wanted, but it turned out that he was right to do so, because traffic was worse than we had expected. Good guy.

Gillian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely perfect. Everything was like clockwork. Our main guy handed us over to another guide at the airport, who made sure we got through security without a hitch.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message