Insider's Guide to Cairo

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 179 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Clive C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

100 reliable - excellent service - met in our hotel lobby and taken directly to the airport - friendly and efficient service - this is the only way to get to the airport from your hotel in a non -stressful way!! Highly recommended!

Marilyn M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

the drop off of a trainee was unsettling, three men employees for two women traveling alone--stopping to let the third person off at home 4am was a little creepy

Azariel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Again very nice driver.

Michael B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There was no way I was doing a cab in Egypt!

Benjamin K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must due to traffic.

Agnieszka P Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver made a good effort to ensure that we got to the airport on time. He even collected our flight information and reference codes the day before so that he could confirm the flight for us. He did pressure us to leave for the airport a little earlier than we wanted, but it turned out that he was right to do so, because traffic was worse than we had expected. Good guy.

Gillian W United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely perfect. Everything was like clockwork. Our main guy handed us over to another guide at the airport, who made sure we got through security without a hitch.

Carl D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Viator is the best! A representative met us in our hotel lobby and took us to the van. He came with us to the airport and helped us through check in. The representative was very courteous and helpful as he could be. Very good experience for us.

Ronald M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was great he had an interpreter with him very excited to practice his American English- very friendly. Highly recommend. When we called to confirm I told them what time I wanted to be picked up because I didn't want to get to the airport too early just to sit around and they obliged.

Leslie S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Provided advance confirmation and were prompt.

Andrew T United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service. Short and simple ride to the airport and all visas and check in for flights done for us. Considering our hotel charged US140 for the same service upon arrival, this represents great value for money.

Mark F United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Met on time, taken all the way to customs, as far as our agent could get, and by then it's easy.

Michael B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The drivers did an outstanding job of getting us from our hotel in downtown Cairo to airport. Since we traveled late at night, they also arranged with the hotel for a late checkout at no extra charge.

Marcia A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I highly recommend this service. The driver was on time to pick me up and was more than helpful on my checking to Israel; he actually did the whole process for me until I had the tickets in hand.

Sami J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Picked up from hotel lobby and taken to airport check in. Guide was nice enough to fill in all the relevant paperwork and set us on our way. Very helpful. Highly recommended.

Nigel H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service, and and priced very reasonably. Would definitely use again.

Janice S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Not having to deal with a taxi in a foreign country was a huge plus.

Senobio A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very satisfied, the driver and the representative were on time for pick-up. Ibrahim even assisted me to check in my luggage. He did his job in a very profesional and polite way.

David W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Met us at hotel exactly as arranged and stayed to see us through after check-in, no problems at all.

Michelle M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Always on time and helpful.

Howard K United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Prompt and with a helper with an airside pass to ease your way through airport marvelous service.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver and the guide arrived on time, and the guide assisted us with checking-in. An excellent service.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Highly recommended! The gentlemen who met us at our hotel and helped along the way could not have been more helpful and kind!

Samuel L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great.

George H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wonderful service to compliment a great visit to Egypt!

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message