5 star rating: Highly Recommended 167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Tim
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellant service by South Sinai representative. Ushered us to checkin desk, had seating changed when it was discovered we were not sitting together, handled departure stamping and taken to private immigration desk to have passports stamped instead of having to queue with everyone else - hassle free.

Dick
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The transfer went off without a hitch. The provider even personally took us through the first several levels of security at the Cairo airport which saved us untold time and trouble.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Hi, Again many thanks to George our guide and the driver who picked us up at the designated time, helped with our luggage and got us to the airport safely and in plenty of time to check in. All in all our experience with Viator has been excellent and will certainly recommend you to friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Absolutely brilliant! Loved our driver! Was right on time - perfect. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Staff on time, helpful and got our trip off on a good footing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

nice, polite and very punctual

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

On time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Ibrahim phoned the evening before to confirm the pick up time. He was there exactly on time and ensured that we were safely inside the airport and at the check in counter before he left us. I am very impressed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

On time and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2010

EXCELLENT SERVICE! WORRY FREE PICK UP AND HELP AT AIRPORT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great service!!!No problems very friendly and helpful

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The local tour company went out of their way to guarantee every aspect of our vacation was exceptional. Our departure was as smooth as our entire trip. I really can not give enough praise to all the people involved in creating a vacation I will remember for the rest of my life.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Amazing service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent service. Worth every penny.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message