5 star rating: Highly Recommended 175 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 175 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must due to traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver made a good effort to ensure that we got to the airport on time. He even collected our flight information and reference codes the day before so that he could confirm the flight for us. He did pressure us to leave for the airport a little earlier than we wanted, but it turned out that he was right to do so, because traffic was worse than we had expected. Good guy.

Gillian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely perfect. Everything was like clockwork. Our main guy handed us over to another guide at the airport, who made sure we got through security without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Viator is the best! A representative met us in our hotel lobby and took us to the van. He came with us to the airport and helped us through check in. The representative was very courteous and helpful as he could be. Very good experience for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was great he had an interpreter with him very excited to practice his American English- very friendly. Highly recommend. When we called to confirm I told them what time I wanted to be picked up because I didn't want to get to the airport too early just to sit around and they obliged.

Leslie S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Provided advance confirmation and were prompt.

Andrew T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service. Short and simple ride to the airport and all visas and check in for flights done for us. Considering our hotel charged US140 for the same service upon arrival, this represents great value for money.

Mark F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Met on time, taken all the way to customs, as far as our agent could get, and by then it's easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The drivers did an outstanding job of getting us from our hotel in downtown Cairo to airport. Since we traveled late at night, they also arranged with the hotel for a late checkout at no extra charge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I highly recommend this service. The driver was on time to pick me up and was more than helpful on my checking to Israel; he actually did the whole process for me until I had the tickets in hand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Picked up from hotel lobby and taken to airport check in. Guide was nice enough to fill in all the relevant paperwork and set us on our way. Very helpful. Highly recommended.

Nigel H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent service, and and priced very reasonably. Would definitely use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Not having to deal with a taxi in a foreign country was a huge plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very satisfied, the driver and the representative were on time for pick-up. Ibrahim even assisted me to check in my luggage. He did his job in a very profesional and polite way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Met us at hotel exactly as arranged and stayed to see us through after check-in, no problems at all.

Michelle M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Always on time and helpful.

Howard K
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Prompt and with a helper with an airside pass to ease your way through airport marvelous service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver and the guide arrived on time, and the guide assisted us with checking-in. An excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Highly recommended! The gentlemen who met us at our hotel and helped along the way could not have been more helpful and kind!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Wonderful service to compliment a great visit to Egypt!

Stephen B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Provided some useful help to get throuh immigration when one of our party had forgotten to print his e-ticket.

David C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was punctual and got us to the airport in good time for our flight.

Graham P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

On time and no problems, again Ibrahim assisted at the airport check in where we had no problems, again excellent service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Again- this service was remarkable and we highly recommend its use. We were in Cairo during Ramadan in September and our flight was a 4am one. Needless to say they got us thru all the traffic as everyone was out visiting and travelling in the middle of the night and they stayed with us until we were checked in and set to go thru the higly busy airport with many locals travelling to Mecca. Thanks so much!

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message