5 star rating: Highly Recommended 163 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cairo Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 163 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our driver and transfer guide was very helpful in getting us to the airport and checking in with olympia air to travel to athens for our tour.

Julie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Collected from hotel on time and delivered to airport. Taha offered help by phone even once we had gone through security which was above and beyond the call of duty. Note Arrivaldeparture on friday is the best day of the week as it's the quietest day for traffic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Driving in Cairo is an adventure! Our Viator representative met us in the hotel and provided a clean and comfortable private car and driver. We had to take some backroads because of the bumper to bumper traffic, but our Viator representative, car and driver knew the quickest way to the international airport. We were very impressed with the quality of service! Thank you Bedr who looked just like Ramses, the Pharoh! Anne Brandon Tuscaloosa, AL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent service entire trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

100 reliable - excellent service - met in our hotel lobby and taken directly to the airport - friendly and efficient service - this is the only way to get to the airport from your hotel in a non -stressful way!! Highly recommended!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

the drop off of a trainee was unsettling, three men employees for two women traveling alone--stopping to let the third person off at home 4am was a little creepy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Again very nice driver.

Michael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

There was no way I was doing a cab in Egypt!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a must due to traffic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The driver made a good effort to ensure that we got to the airport on time. He even collected our flight information and reference codes the day before so that he could confirm the flight for us. He did pressure us to leave for the airport a little earlier than we wanted, but it turned out that he was right to do so, because traffic was worse than we had expected. Good guy.

Gillian W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Absolutely perfect. Everything was like clockwork. Our main guy handed us over to another guide at the airport, who made sure we got through security without a hitch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Viator is the best! A representative met us in our hotel lobby and took us to the van. He came with us to the airport and helped us through check in. The representative was very courteous and helpful as he could be. Very good experience for us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Driver was great he had an interpreter with him very excited to practice his American English- very friendly. Highly recommend. When we called to confirm I told them what time I wanted to be picked up because I didn't want to get to the airport too early just to sit around and they obliged.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Provided advance confirmation and were prompt.

Andrew T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Excellent service. Short and simple ride to the airport and all visas and check in for flights done for us. Considering our hotel charged US140 for the same service upon arrival, this represents great value for money.

From USD $ 16.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAIHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message