4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nile River Dinner Cruise in Cairo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We enjoyed the Nile River Dinner Cruise. The food was great and the music very relaxing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The maxim dinner cruise was great!! Our hotel pickup was right on time. The food was very good and the entertainment professional and tasteful. Definitely a nice evening out while in Cairo.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Overall, it was a great experience. The show was excellant and service was great as well. The bus escort from and to the hotel was very professional. Highly recommend it for first time visitors to Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent ride. Viator fulfilled all our requests. Recommend to all. Only bad thing is that for Egyptians what we already pay for the service is never enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The luxury of the boat, the fascinating Nile River and exotic food, and the salad all was delicious! The attendants always ready to assist you and make your trip real comfortable. It's fantastic to meet new people from different countries, it was a unique journey. I enjoyed it and "Ill be back"

ROCHELLE J
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

WHAT AN AWESOME TRIP.Will do it again

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great show and with excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Recommend the 730 pm event. The fish dinner to great. I would not recommend paying more to a la carte dinner. Entertainment was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything about the cruise was nice. The food, the entertainment, staff, boat and music were all worth the time and money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The salad was great. The entree palatable. The cruise romantic. But the Sufi dancer was amazing!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were very happy with this evening dinner tour of the Nile. Pick-up was on time and the venue was outstanding. Food and entertainment was spot on. Thanks to everyone involved for making this a memorable occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

The dinner cruise was exactly what my friends and I were looking for. We enjoyed a pleasant dinner, an interesting floor show and great views along the Nile River after sunset. Definitely worth investing in for part of your overall Cairo experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Absolutely loved it! I'm definitely doing this again when I go back to Egypt next year! The food was great and the entertainment was wonderful. The whole atmosphere was really nice. And of course the service was wonderful!

Erin S
Nigeria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

We had a wonderful time! The food was great, entertainment was a great intro to Egypt on our first night in town, incredibly convenient, and were able to see downtown Cairo from the boat. It was a wonderful date for us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Excellent food and nice entertaining shows for 2 hours.

From USD $ 56.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message