4.5 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nile River Dinner Cruise in Cairo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Wonderful time

Julie B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was fabulous, not only did Taha collect us from hotel, but at the dock he showed us on to the boat and to our actual table! The cruise was amazing, first class service! The entertainment was brilliant - especially the spin man! For a fantastic evening I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Genesis A
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The dinner cruise overall was magnificent! You have a very informative and firendly tour guide. The cruise ship was beautiful, inside-out, and it has a nice ambience. The food was excellent and we had so much fun with the entertainment, especially wth the belly dancer. Finally, you get a soothing and romantic night view of Cairo along the Nile River with its towering buildings and other ships lighted with dazzling neon lights. I highly recommend this cruise especially for couples!

James S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very good indeed. Messages were left for us at our hotel for pickup, and we were met and taken to and from the cruise. It's a must do trip.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We were initially reluctanct to book this cruise because we thought it was quite expensive. However we soon found out in Egypt that there are many Nile cruises and this is acutally one of the best, and was one of the best meals we had during our stay. Downside is our intial time got cancelled and we were sent an email to inform us whilst we already in Egypt! Obviously no one checks their emails on holiday. Luckily we had our contact mobile phone and our Egyptian contact informed us by text. Make sure you provide a contact number that will be reachable while you are in Egypt.

Shafick Ahmad E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Absolutely fabulous. The fact that we had pre-booked our transport made this very comfortable and worry-free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We enjoyed the Nile River Dinner Cruise. The food was great and the music very relaxing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The maxim dinner cruise was great!! Our hotel pickup was right on time. The food was very good and the entertainment professional and tasteful. Definitely a nice evening out while in Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Overall, it was a great experience. The show was excellant and service was great as well. The bus escort from and to the hotel was very professional. Highly recommend it for first time visitors to Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Excellent ride. Viator fulfilled all our requests. Recommend to all. Only bad thing is that for Egyptians what we already pay for the service is never enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The luxury of the boat, the fascinating Nile River and exotic food, and the salad all was delicious! The attendants always ready to assist you and make your trip real comfortable. It's fantastic to meet new people from different countries, it was a unique journey. I enjoyed it and "Ill be back"

ROCHELLE J
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

WHAT AN AWESOME TRIP.Will do it again

Sarah S
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

A great show and with excellent service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Recommend the 730 pm event. The fish dinner to great. I would not recommend paying more to a la carte dinner. Entertainment was OK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Everything about the cruise was nice. The food, the entertainment, staff, boat and music were all worth the time and money spent.

From USD $ 62.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message