4.5 star rating: Recommended 123 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nile River Dinner Cruise in Cairo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 123 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I would have given 5 stars except for the air conditioning being on so high on the boat that we had to keep going outside to warm up.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Excellent transport to boat!
Food excellent!
Entertainment poor - only a local band and no dancer!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

This was a good trip. The food was good, the dancing was good. The dancer with the lights on was amazing and pictures of it were incredible. I was by myself and would recommend this more for the family or couple.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Totally fun and worth the cost!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I was picked up too early (about 2 hors in advance), I was explained it was to avoid traffic. I chose show and dinner included. The boat was great, dinner fine, the show... 2 girl singers who performed great, an incredible male dancer, and the female belly dancer... honestly there was a girl who was invited to dance and she did much much better and the former dancer, besides she gor some extra pounds on!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

a nice quiet dinner cruise. clean boat, holds about 150 people. buffet meal, all drinks, including water are extra. entertainment was quite good with singers, a twirler and a belly dancer- family entertainment. docks in front of the Marriott in Zamalek. approx 2 hours long.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Good experience. The buffet is great, the main courses were a bit bland, but the entertainment made up for it (particularly the belly dancer).

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The Nile Maxim was a great choice. We really enjoyed it. The entertainment was great and the food was good too.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The food was delicious and the show amazing. I do wish there were more dessert options though or that the included option be something more people would like/ not be allergic to. Also wish i'd known drinks were not included, but it was very beautiful and an overall wonderful experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Great! It was fun, but not a "must do" in Cairo.... but it's a nice way to spend the evening. Great food, good entertainment. Pickup was on time and friendly

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

GOOD ENTERTAINMENT

Katie S
United Arab Emirates

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

A great evening!

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Very good. Excellent entertainment. Drinks are very expensive.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The Nile cruise was very relaxing, dinner was excellent but the best part by far were the performances of the two dancers and the band on board the ship.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Great time with my daughters and prompt pick up and drop off. Nice guide. Great food and entertainment. If you have younger kids do the early cruise. We did and still got back to our hotel later than I would have liked, but worth it all in all.

From USD $ 56.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message