4.5 star rating: Recommended 132 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nile River Dinner Cruise in Cairo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 132 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

It was smooth sailing and very friendly tour guide. Pleasant dinner and enjoyable entertainment.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

The crew was nice, the views were amazing, the entertainment was great, and the food was delicious. I would recommend this to anybody visiting Egypt. Our tour guide picked us up from the lobby of our hotel (a few minutes late, but he took ownership), took us to the ship, introduced us to the staff, sat us down and gave us the 411 for the evening. He then said he'll be on-board if we needed anything from him and for now he'll give us our privacy. This dinner cruise really enhanced our experience in Egypt. It was well worth the price.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Very well organised. The food could be better quality but overall we had a nice time.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A lovely evening relaxed. Not many tourists so it was quiet. I can imagine that with more people it would be really something!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great night out with good food.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Event was great but complete waste of money having a guide-book direct and get a taxi

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Food was great! Entertainment was very fun. Pickup was excellent and the tour company was very prompt and treated us well.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

I would have given 5 stars except for the air conditioning being on so high on the boat that we had to keep going outside to warm up.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Excellent transport to boat!
Food excellent!
Entertainment poor - only a local band and no dancer!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

This was a good trip. The food was good, the dancing was good. The dancer with the lights on was amazing and pictures of it were incredible. I was by myself and would recommend this more for the family or couple.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Totally fun and worth the cost!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

I was picked up too early (about 2 hors in advance), I was explained it was to avoid traffic. I chose show and dinner included. The boat was great, dinner fine, the show... 2 girl singers who performed great, an incredible male dancer, and the female belly dancer... honestly there was a girl who was invited to dance and she did much much better and the former dancer, besides she gor some extra pounds on!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

a nice quiet dinner cruise. clean boat, holds about 150 people. buffet meal, all drinks, including water are extra. entertainment was quite good with singers, a twirler and a belly dancer- family entertainment. docks in front of the Marriott in Zamalek. approx 2 hours long.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Good experience. The buffet is great, the main courses were a bit bland, but the entertainment made up for it (particularly the belly dancer).

From USD $ 62.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI16

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message