4.5 star rating: Recommended 221 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  6 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 221 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Highly recommend this tour with Nader. He knows the history of the pyramids inside out and was able to answer my questions with ease. Thanks Nader!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great day! Punctual pick up. Friendly informative guide, although he didn't like it when we declined the visit the carpet place (we had already bought a carpet on our trip). Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great tour saw everything we wanted in one day and still had enough time to visit the Egyptian museum.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was amazing!! Ahmed, my guide and Michael, the driver were awesome. I was alone in this trip and Ahmed guarded me safely through everything. He had a great knowledge about Egyptian history. I learned a lot!! I saw everything I wanted and more and never felt concerned about my safety. I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. When adding in tips for driver and guide, it turned out to be more expensive than anticipated, but extremely valuable information and convenience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Had a guide. Wow was he good. Really knew his history. If you go to the pyramids you need to go with him. Made my trip....thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect tour!! We enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was a very lovely day. My guide Mahmoud and the driver were fantastic. I was alone in this trip and he guarded me safely through everything. He had a great knowledge concerning egyptiology and answered any (!) question I had. I felt really safe in his company. The food in the restaurant was lovely and we made a revue of the day. I can really recommend this trip and Mahmoud receives from me a ten out of ten !!!!!!!!Just perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

This was a great tour. We saw everything we wanted and more. Our tour guide was great and we learned a lot from him. The tour also took us to a carpet school and papyrus shop which we did not expect, but it was a great addition to the tour. Would recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

This tour was wondeful. The guide was very friendly, helpful and extremely well informed about the history of the times, area, activites, and the items in the museum. Would recommend this tour and guide to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

had a great day. The private tour made it even more interesting as the guide was brilliant. Thanks to South Sianai Travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

my guide manal was outstanding. i highly recommend manal and if you are lucky to have her as your guide you will be pleased. her knowledge and ease of communication was very impressive . thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The most AMAZING tour I have ever been on. We had Hani as our guide and he was phenomenal. Extremely knowledgeable and overly willing to go outside the basic tour itinerary to personalize this tour. It was fantastic to have a one-on-one guide with us at all times. Never once felt concerned for our safety. Both Hani and our drive Zeku, were extremely friendly and courteous. The bus that we drove around in was comfortable and clean. We were able to go inside the great pyramid in addition to King Titi's pyramid at Sakkara. The Sphinx is really amazing. Definitely recommend one ride on the camels but trust the guide's recommendation for the vendor, as you will be inundated with camel owners trying to rally your business.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

We really enjoyed this trip. On one of the hottest days of the year...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

A must see! Don't miss it. An amazing trip through history.

From USD $ 84.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI04

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message