• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  6 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A very good experiencethe guide and the driver were both excellent. The guide pointed out the main features without any unnecessary elaboration about the sites and knew exactly where to go and what to see. Having come of a Nile Cruise it was a great way to end my trip to Egypt

Andrew L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent - there were just four of us on the trip and the local guide spoke very good English. She organised tickets for entry to pyramid site and into one of the pyramids with no fuss. She was very flexible over the time we spent at each of the sites visited and we felt we were alowed to go at our own pace without being rushed around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Was extremely happy with the tour. We travelled at our own pace. So happy we chose this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our guide was excellent! He was very knowledgeable about the places we visited. Our driver kept the car cool for us and got us safely from one site to the next. Thank you for a wonderful trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Really had a fantastic time. everything was well organised and personal attention was excellent. would recommend for anyone!!!

Margaret B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fantastic tour, our Eygptologist really knew his stuff and made is so interesting for us. The lunch turned out to be a three course dinner in a restaurant, it was fantastic.I would really recommend this

Clément L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Really nice tour. The guide had pretty good knowledges and the picked up at the airport made the tour really easy to begin. I'm also glad that I took the lunch option as it was pretty good and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great Service!!! Would highly recommend booking this tour. It was hassle free and first class. we were picked up in new van w ac and escorted around for or tour and we felt very safe the whole time. Will book with Viator again when we return to Eygpt.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our expert guide, Bishoy, ensured we had the trip of a lifetime. The sites were amazing, the people extremely hospitable, and the food was fabulous. The local tour company went out of their way to guarantee every aspect of our vacation was exceptional.

ANGELA B
Hong Kong

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Excellent guide, scheduled the day so we had as much time as we needed at each location.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

EXCELLENT TOUR. FLEXIBLE AND DETAILED WHERE NEEDED TO BE

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

It was nice to have a guide, and the driver was ready and waiting with an air conditioned van every step of the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

We had a great tour guide. He was very friendly and knowledeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My tour guide "Walaa" was the best. Very knowledgable and explained different of Cairo as we passed them. Don't pass up the chance to go to the Carpet school. Explains why Parisan carpets cost so much. Memphis was great so were the Pyramids, Sphinx and Sakkara step pyramid. Let your guide negotiate the price of your camel ride. That will save you alot of money and time.

Mark P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great Day to see all the main attractions. Would like a bit more time at each place however.

Special Offer

From USD $ 84.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI04

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message