4.5 star rating: Recommended 223 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  6 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Giza Pyramids, Sphinx, Memphis, Sakkara. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 223 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely wonderful. Could not have asked for better. Guild was very knowledgable and tried to do everything we asked. Food was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Everything ran on-time, with a nice van and a kind guide. Very good review!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Very informative guide and helpful. Did not pressure us to go into "factory" stores.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

South Sinai guide Ans was excellant, totally enjoyed the tour and would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Had a fantastic time. we didnt realise that it was a private tour with only us and the tour guide... great amounts of knowledge were fed to us... 2 thumbs up :D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Again our guide John Antonious, was very knowledgeable with the history of Egypt. He assisted us in bargaining for our camel rides and went out of his way to make our trip enjoyable and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Our Guide Shereif Nasr was an excellent ambassador for Viator; he was professional,knowledgeable, accommodating and always willing to go the extra mile to make our experience pleasant and unforgettable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Great tour...the guide was wonderful. This is the way to see the pyramids with a guide in a nice car...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A very good experiencethe guide and the driver were both excellent. The guide pointed out the main features without any unnecessary elaboration about the sites and knew exactly where to go and what to see. Having come of a Nile Cruise it was a great way to end my trip to Egypt

Andrew L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent - there were just four of us on the trip and the local guide spoke very good English. She organised tickets for entry to pyramid site and into one of the pyramids with no fuss. She was very flexible over the time we spent at each of the sites visited and we felt we were alowed to go at our own pace without being rushed around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Was extremely happy with the tour. We travelled at our own pace. So happy we chose this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our guide was excellent! He was very knowledgeable about the places we visited. Our driver kept the car cool for us and got us safely from one site to the next. Thank you for a wonderful trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Really had a fantastic time. everything was well organised and personal attention was excellent. would recommend for anyone!!!

Margaret B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fantastic tour, our Eygptologist really knew his stuff and made is so interesting for us. The lunch turned out to be a three course dinner in a restaurant, it was fantastic.I would really recommend this

From USD $ 94.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI04

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message