• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  3 - 4 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Private Tour: Giza Pyramids and Sphinx. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved it - we loved the tour and our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our guide Hanan from South Sinai Travel was fantastic. She went above and beyond with all the information and insights. Wonderful with our 2 girls (7 and 9 yrs old). She made the trip as far as we are concerned. She was especially helpful in dealing with all the solicitors around the site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

breathtaking

Tim
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Prompt pick up at hotel, and driver took us to the entrance of the pyramids. The Egyptologist had excellent english, and her information on the history was very well done. Altogether a very enjoyable tour, and the highlight of our stay in Cairo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This is just the the same as the previous one I cant be more pleased. This was a fabulous tour. Our guide Hannan was so good nothing was too much trouble. I hope that you will tell her how pleased we were with everthing she did. Please also tell other people that she is the best guide you have. thank you for the lovely day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Punctual pick up from hotel in nice clean air conditioned vehicle. Escorted arounf Pyramid site & Sphinx by knowledge English speaking guide. Level of information imparted was just right. An excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our guide was great! It was an excellent tour.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

it was absolutly great, very promp pick up and very nice tour guide. we had only a short distance to travel and the whole experince was very relaxed. i would highly recommend this.

DEBORAH R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Excellent tour with excellent guide and driver. Very informative and happy to answer questions not only about the tour but Eqypt in general. Given plenty of time on our own, all very relaxed.

Michael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Still speechless weeks later. Absolutely breathtaking. While camels are not the most comfortable mode of transport, it was an absolute hoot!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great tour guide, just enough sites to see without overdoing it with two young children. Big AC van for 4 of us. It dropped us off right at the sights and was waiting to pick us up when we were finished. Tour guide warned us about the hasslers and how to spot them. Great tip!

Jan Hendrik H
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our guide was fantastic, giving all the informatin we needed and more

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Our tour guide, Abdallah Mostfa, was very personable and knowledgeable and made the tour extremely interesting.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Our personal tour guide was awesome. She was on time for our pick up from the hotel and everything was very smooth from the booking to the confirmation once we were in Cairo.

Special Offer

From USD $ 39.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI11

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message