4 star rating: Recommended 130 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cairo, Egypt
  • Duration:  2 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pyramids Sound and Light Show with Private Transport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Nice to see!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

As per the other reviews - the show is worth seeing early as it does tie together some aspects of the 'story'. We were picked up and dropped off on time, although picking up a 'work colleague' on the way home was inconvenient. They could have at least told us beforehand.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The Pyramid Sound and Light Show was too cool. Was picked up at the hotel lobby, arrived on time. I sat in an upgraded section I payed 50 EGP with all the drinks I wanted. It was a super evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

It is a must be seen show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Very enjoyable show. Explained the history of the Pyramids. Transfer to and from the show was very good.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great experience!

Fabio S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Efficient.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The vehicle was on time to the hotel, we had no problems going to and from the show as the driver was very professional. The show was amazing and a great experience!

MARGARET SHEILA B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

We had a fantastic night.

ivan36
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The best service, all on time, and our guide was very polite.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

This was the most comforting of all my excursions in Cairo. The driver picked us up with no guide riding along for no reason only to expect a tip, dropped us off, and picked us up right away.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

It's worth it to see and listen to ancient Egypt history. Take a jacket with you, it's cold at nite.

From USD $ 39.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3124CAI18

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message