4.5 star rating: Recommended 285 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cancun Airport Roundtrip Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 285 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Drivers were friendly, professional and best of all On-Time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very professional staff, on time, and very helpful - staff was even helpful with information that didn't relate to the airport transfers - bottom line the company was very professional and dedicated to having our trip be an enjoyable one - would highly recommend

Yamile
Panama

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I booked this service on 31MAY14 @ Cancun. Excellent service, good customer service and I will use it again.

MAX
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

On time. And all good. Driver very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

love cancun been for last 7 years its got everything miss it already

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great price for round trip for two. They were first class, did what they said they would do and I recommend them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best Day travel is the “BEST”. On time, friendly, and well organized. Best Day is easily recognizable from the gauntlet of other bus services when you arrive at the Cancun airport. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

exactly as promised - followed excellent directions, located BD at the airport and was promptly transported to the hotel - for the return, received instructions followed by a call, then met the representative at the hotel desk for the return desk - return to airport was on time - all staff was professionally attired, very good vehicles, great experience - will repeat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very helpful staff, quick service. Even taught us some Spanish along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friend and I loved this tour! Freddie is an excellent guide - his passion for Mayan culture was evident throughout the tour. Early access is a must - crowds are overwhelming after 1pm. A very professional service, fascinating content, delivered by an expert. A wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to get to and from the airport. Easy to find once in Cancun. And picked us up for departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I love viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

They were polite and in time.Good service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worked out great and I will tell everyone about VIATOR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The round trip was excellent. On time and excellent customer service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was great, it met all our expectations. All the services we used were efficient, on time and no hassel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

everything worked great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great and fast service...very convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice clean, on-time operation. Could use better organization upon arrival at airport. Being told to wait for over 25 minutes with no info is not good service. Let customers know you are trying to consolidate people instead of moving you from spot to spot when you have luggage in the heat. They seem to try hard but lack people skills. Excellent drivers, though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very convenient and organized! Best Day Travel picked us up from the ground transportation area at the airport and took us straight to our hotel on the Hotel Strip. That day, we scheduled our return trip and received a voucher from the Best Day rep at our hotel. They were prompt to pick us up for our return trip home. I will use them again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

BestDay employees were courteous. We were greeted immediately and on our way within minutes. Very professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Pick up at the airport was a bit confusing since I was looking for a Viator sign. However my confirmation paper clearly said to look for Best Day, so once I read that there was no problem. A 5 min wait for the paperwork and figuring which van was ours and we were on our way. There was a problem with the tranny and I thought we were going to have to find another way to get to our hotel. The driver turned the ignition off and then on again and the problem was fixed. He didn't seem worried, after all its Mexico, and his attitude kept the mood light.
Pick up at the hotel was perfect - on time within a minute. No need to call and confirm - they just showed up on time. Driver and car were perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Exelant !!!! Will be back!!!love it!!! Recommend it!!! Can't wait to go back. Service great !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT

Special Offer
$41.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CUNAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message