Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Philip H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best Day travel is the “BEST”. On time, friendly, and well organized. Best Day is easily recognizable from the gauntlet of other bus services when you arrive at the Cancun airport. Highly recommend!

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

exactly as promised - followed excellent directions, located BD at the airport and was promptly transported to the hotel - for the return, received instructions followed by a call, then met the representative at the hotel desk for the return desk - return to airport was on time - all staff was professionally attired, very good vehicles, great experience - will repeat

lisamaree

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very helpful staff, quick service. Even taught us some Spanish along the way.

Audrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My friend and I loved this tour! Freddie is an excellent guide - his passion for Mayan culture was evident throughout the tour. Early access is a must - crowds are overwhelming after 1pm. A very professional service, fascinating content, delivered by an expert. A wonderful experience!

Don S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to get to and from the airport. Easy to find once in Cancun. And picked us up for departure.

Reywasp A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

I love viator

Colette B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

They were polite and in time.Good service.

Jay S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Worked out great and I will tell everyone about VIATOR!

ELARD M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The round trip was excellent. On time and excellent customer service.

Dennis S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The trip was great, it met all our expectations. All the services we used were efficient, on time and no hassel.

John P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

everything worked great

Karen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great and fast service...very convenient

Douglas W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Nice clean, on-time operation. Could use better organization upon arrival at airport. Being told to wait for over 25 minutes with no info is not good service. Let customers know you are trying to consolidate people instead of moving you from spot to spot when you have luggage in the heat. They seem to try hard but lack people skills. Excellent drivers, though.

Leah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very convenient and organized! Best Day Travel picked us up from the ground transportation area at the airport and took us straight to our hotel on the Hotel Strip. That day, we scheduled our return trip and received a voucher from the Best Day rep at our hotel. They were prompt to pick us up for our return trip home. I will use them again!

Diane N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

BestDay employees were courteous. We were greeted immediately and on our way within minutes. Very professional.

Derek A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Pick up at the airport was a bit confusing since I was looking for a Viator sign. However my confirmation paper clearly said to look for Best Day, so once I read that there was no problem. A 5 min wait for the paperwork and figuring which van was ours and we were on our way. There was a problem with the tranny and I thought we were going to have to find another way to get to our hotel. The driver turned the ignition off and then on again and the problem was fixed. He didn't seem worried, after all its Mexico, and his attitude kept the mood light.
Pick up at the hotel was perfect - on time within a minute. No need to call and confirm - they just showed up on time. Driver and car were perfect.

Victoria B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Exelant !!!! Will be back!!!love it!!! Recommend it!!! Can't wait to go back. Service great !!!

GEORGIOS K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent

CARL C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

EXCELLENT

WILBERT K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We were met right when we exited the airport, the driver was helpful and friendly. He gave us info about the area as we drove to the hotel district and his English was great. The return trip was just as positive of an experience: the driver was right on time, he was very efficient, helpful and drove in a safe manner. The communication we had from Best Day was great. They emailed us pertinent information about how to find them and how to avoid the pushy sales peopel in the airport lobby. They also had a employee based at our hotel (Royal Solaris) that was full of information and help. The prices were reasonable and the service excellent. We would highly recommend this company.

Sonia Wing Yan L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent Service! Super on time and their attitude is very good! Highly recommended!

gokings3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My name did not appear on anyone's sign, however, when I finally got to the kiosk they did have my name on the list and I did confirm my round trip reservation. They were prompt on the pickup time and the driver's were great!!

Sandra J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent service! On time and very friendly. Well worth the cost.

Paulo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Second time back secont time we choose Best days. They are great choise because they will arrange your transportation, they are clean and very friendly. Even if there is a lots FUN in the van. this is a good deal and is cheaper than you take a cab.. Safer too.
For other packages too i would recomend them also, very good discounts

Cedric W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

BD Travel was excellent. The driver was very friendly and professional. More importantly, they were on time for arrival n departure. Would highly recommend using them again.

Viewing 4 of 13

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$41.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CUNAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message