Viewing All 318 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paulo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Second time back secont time we choose Best days. They are great choise because they will arrange your transportation, they are clean and very friendly. Even if there is a lots FUN in the van. this is a good deal and is cheaper than you take a cab.. Safer too.
For other packages too i would recomend them also, very good discounts

Cedric W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

BD Travel was excellent. The driver was very friendly and professional. More importantly, they were on time for arrival n departure. Would highly recommend using them again.

Vanessa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The service was great! On time

Nellapalli D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best Day transport - Friendly drivers, spoke good English, helpful. Over effusive with information exchange. Will use services, if available, in other places.

caramia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Service was professional and on time, both drivers were courteous and friendly.

Larry J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

The service I received at the airport and the hotel by Best Day Travel was the best!!! I will use again when in Cancun, Mexico.

mychuby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best days is great because they will arrange your pick up departure on the day that you arrive.. Even if there is a lot in the van (because it is a shared transport) we still got to our flight on time.. this is a good deal and is cheaper than you take a cab.. Safer too

Ricardo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great service! Staff was very helpful!

James S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service

Sarah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Easy to find at the airport, friendly and comfortable. No problems. Thanks

Humberto M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very promp service at the airport and at hotel.

Rowyn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very friendly and efficient no hassle service. Would definitely recommend it.

BRETT K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very professional and on time!

Jennifer C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

As our first time in Cancun and on our honeymoon we wanted to make sure that the ride to and from the airport was as painless as possible. Best day is awesome! They were their waiting when we landed and picked us up on time for departure. Will definately book with them when I return.

Charcopolo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The transfer went very smoothly and I was a good value. I'd consider using this service again.

Balti-most USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A private transfer is a great option for Cancun. The taxis always seem to have some other agenda (shopping, time shares, etc) so it is best to book a real transfer. I booked a shared transfer, but as there were no others on my flight, it was actually a private transfer. The van left within 1 minute after meeting me and had me to the hotel in no time. The van was brand new and super clean. The driver was great (spoke perfect English) and was able to give some suggestions on things to do. THey also checked with me later at the hotel to make sure everything was OK and to confirm my return journey! A+++

Paulo M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good service and very pleasure people.

Dennis T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great Idea. This saved so much time. I would always recommend this.

David G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is the best service you can use. Just make sure you go past all the other people and services that are in the airport waiting to steal you away. You will not regret using this service. They are very professional and always on time. Have a nice trip.

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

It was excellent. I'm so glad I called you. I will check with you on our next trip also. On time both ways. Excellent and convenient.

Dusty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We travelled to the Isla Mujeres and had a wonderful time - lots of wildlife and activities, followed by a delightful buffett. Back on the Dolphin discovery we were given the choice to carry on to the end of the Isla for shopping, but had been so active at this point, chose to return back to our hotel. On the Island, there is minimal shopping, bickyling, snorkelling, zip lining(?), swimming pool, or relaxing by the bar free drinks included,and watching the pelicans, iguanas and various birds. A fun-filled day and good value for the price. the Isla is very tropical and lush - worth the trip just to see it all.i

Jasmine A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Professional, outstanding service! MY transfer was provided by Best Day and on top of providing transfers to and from the airport they also provide pricing and packaging for any tours/excursions you may want to do throughout Cancun. Our representative Alex In ME Cancun was excellent. This was great, thanks Viator!

Carolina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Super easy and safe. They r very organized

William C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We would definitely use Viator again.. Can't say enough about the efficiency, as well as well as the courteous, professionals employed by this company. They are much more organized than other transports and less expensive than some of the others we have used on our previous trips to Cancun.

PAVAN KUMAR O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Good service

Viewing 5 of 13

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$41.99 Save $10.00

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CUNAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message