• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 205 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cancun Airport Roundtrip Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 205 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

on time and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

There are some that were skeptical about the pickup. Our pickup and drop was flawless. The pickup and drop was organized by Best Day a local tour company that is tied up with Viator. They were prompt and courteous. Only thing is that the price is too high. Well, what else can you expect in Cancun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The reception staff at the airport was very courteous and efficient. The drivers were also very courteous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Easy and cost effective way to get from the airport to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It was nice not to have to worry about running the gauntlet of people to try and find a ride from the airport to our hotel. Viator/Best Day reps were standing outside waiting for us. After sending us to a numbered parking spot, we inprocessed with another rep, then quickly got into a fairly modern air-conditioned van. We were the 2nd of 3 hotels for drop off service. Pickup was confirmed by another BD rep later that day. On departure day the friendly driver arrived punctually and loaded our bags into another modern air-conditioned van. We were the 1st of 3 hotels for pick up. Total time for both pick-up and drop-off was less than 30 minutes. Definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Good and organised well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

service was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was without a doubt the way to get from the airport to the hotel. Instructions were as clear as can be. The clothing was exactly as described and they were located exactly where the documentation indicated they would be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A great price compared to a taxi ride or an annoying time share salesman!! The driver was good and gave great service! Would use this again anytime!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

I would DEFINITELY use this service again :) The drivers were so nice and on time! Overall great experience! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy transfers- private cars-friendly drivers. Very happy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful pickup times for the transfers from and to the airport! Great job. Right on time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Nice, On Time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This transfer worked very well. English speaking drivers. On time. Made traveling from the airport and to the resort and back very easy. Drivers are very nice and seemed to enjoy their job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Perfect transfer experience, everyone was friendly and quick. We got to our destination with ease. Definitely recommend this service.

From USD $ 31.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CUNAPTRND

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message