Insider's Guide to Riviera Maya & the Yucatan

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Christopher S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

By far the best! from the service to the zip lines, cenote and the food! Benjamin, Paco and the rest of the team made sure we all were safe and had a great time!

Kelvin B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Benjamin, Paco and the entire crew where exceptional. Kind, witty, courteous safe and attentive. My wife and I had a great time. We highly recommend.

Kristine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Freddie and Oscar were amazing guides/drivers today! Thank you for an outstanding tour of Chichen Itza! I would recommend this tour to anyone looking for a bit more history. Oscar was a safe driver and kept us well supplied with food and water. Freddie was knowledgeable and funny. Thx!

Crystal L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Martina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth every penny. I felt really safe the entire time and the instructors stuck with you through all 10 ziplines. The lunch provided was fresh and delicious. You can't use your own camera due to safety reasons which I totally get but their pictures were crazy overpriced. Overall an amazing experience, the instructors were a blast, once in a lifetime experience

Nicholas G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

bought this for a friend who was going to cancun on his honeymoon, he was kinda scared thinking he would get abducted going off the resort he was staying at. he came back and told me it was an amazing experience and would definitely do it again!!!

Amy E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great experience. Fun crew was entertaining and took away any nerves while on the zip lines. Everything was very organized, including transportation from our hotel. Would definitely book again if in the area and recommend to anyone traveling to Cancun!

Jackie United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was fantastic.

Inderjeet C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Picked up on time which was a great start. Everything from start to finish was organised so well. Would recommend it to anyone going to cancun!

Jennifer Grace O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was seriously such a blast! We went on 5/28 as one of the things we planned for our first Mexico trip. Our tour guides were Benjamin, Paco and one other guide whose name I can't remember for the life of me, unfortunately! They were all so wonderful, so nice and made things 10x more exciting because of their awesome personalities--they seem to really enjoy what they do. The ride to the place was bumpy and interesting, but I think it added to the experience lol. When we got there, there was a short class and mini tutorial that was a little cheesy, but funny and of course helpful The first zipline was a little unnerving, but afterwards my boyfriend and I loosened up and had so much fun. After the 12 lines, we spent some time at a beautiful cenote that we got to swim in, and afterwards we had a delicious lunch with the best lemonade I've ever had! We had such an awesome time, thanks Selvatica for the unforgettable experience!

Tonya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was first-class, top notch, very well ran and organized! I have nothing but great things to say about this tour. From the trnaspotation, to the food, everything was wonderful. You are greeted with friendly, fun guides the minute you step out of the van. You feel like you already know them. The "University" is informative, but in a fun, interactive way. The guides are the best around. They are fun, energetic and knowledgeable. Watch out for Scrappy Doo, his name says it all! :) Ziplining into the Cenote was a highlight for our group. I highly recommend this tour. If I come back to Mexico, I will do this again.

Sandra V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! As a senior citizen (65+), I can't say enough great things about the guides. They were very friendly,highly entertaining and make you feel safe and at ease. The instructions were easy to follow. Plenty of water stops along the way! Ziping into cenote was great. The lunch afterwards was better than expected, like "mom was in the kitchen". We all enjoyed the photos and videos while lunching! Definitely would do again! Oh, yes, do bring insect repellent.

DeeDee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

At my age (grandmother of 10) is all I will tell, it was exciting, safe and the most fun I have had in a long time. The crew that takes care of you are 'top notch.' The food was good too.

Della C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Tour was in late April 2013. The Selvatica crew engaged with everyone to make the tour fun as they encouraged people through the 12-line course safely. Biggest thrills are 9 -12. The short zipline into the Ceynote is fun and the water refreshing. And you finish it all off with a good meal, laughter, and pictures and video of your adventure. The staff are pros. It's an excellent trip.

Kirsten B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excellent!! Had so much fun doing the zip lining. Loved our tour guide JK to the Cenote, funny one. The guides interacted a lot with us tourists, which was pleasing. I will definitely be back especially for that amazing margarita and the yummy food. :)

Lynn E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Awesome - recommend to anyone who likes to have fun! The food was excellent as was the staff.

laurie p

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Outstanding. From ages 65 to 10, a must tour!! WE had a blast.

Kathil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Second time going on this tour...very fun!

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Hands down the best thing we did on land!!! It is way longer and higher then we thought which only added to the enjoyment. GO upside down!!! well worth every penny

Theresa L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great group of instructors. Everyone was great fun and made sure zip liners were safe. Cenote was great fun jumping into the water.

Jen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Awesome adventure! I can't say enough great things about it. Myself, husband and 13 yr old twins were all first timers. The staff is friendly, entertaining and make you feel so welcome and at ease. Ziplining was awesome. The cenote was great and the lunch was wonderful--real "home cooked" meal. I would definitely do this again and recommend this to everyone. I would say wear sunblock and insect repellent.

Toni B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Brilliant excursion, very friendly staff! Never been ziplining before but they made us feel really safe and we even went upside down! We finished off with some bungee swinging and jumping into a cenote, great fun highly recommended!

Cary W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very good. Staff were excellent and represented themselves very well. Be in average shape or better, lots of stairs!

Bianca N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

My first zipline attempt as I am not a fan of heights and I had a BLAST! Felt very safe and equipment looked to be in great shape. Staff was informative, helpful and HILARIOUS. Would love to do it again.

CARLON H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

if the zipline is longer is better but it is very good for the price I paid!

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 94.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206EXTREME

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message