4.5 star rating: Recommended 713 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  12 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chichen Itza Day Trip from Cancun. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 713 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide Hugo was wonderful, had his own book to show us pictures of the ruin at different decades, he know his stuff - very educational - a must do!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was everything and more. I've been waiting for years to see Chichen Itza. I was definitely not disappointed. Thank you, thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour guide Hugo was very knowledgeable. Really enjoyed the whole tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I went with 4 other friends. We loved our tour and tour guide. The day was well planned with activities and delicious food. The tour was bilingual, and everyone enjoyed the trip as much as we did. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The guide was very knowledgable and considerate to everyone's needs. I would recommend this tour to others, as it was fun and exciting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing day with lots to see well organised and our guide was very informative
Would highly recommend this trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My family and I really enjoyed this tour. Very organized, pick-up was right.on time , the guides were super nice, and the driver was very carefu and professional. My kids enjoyed the Cenote very much, the food was great and the guide at Chichenitza was very knowledgeable. Great tour !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I really like this trip. just remember there are water and sun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was very educational and amazing. It's very long, over 12 hours but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very well organized. The tour guide Paco was very knowledgeable and made the tour very memorable. The bus was very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a great tour! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make everyone in the tour group feel very comfortable in both Spanish and English. I thoroughly enjoyed the Cenote, lunch with the show, and the tour of the ruins. Lots of great history and a well put together tour. My husband and I were very pleased with our trip and would recommend this tour to everyone who visits Cancun!

Special Offer
$74.99 Save $5.00

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CHI_01

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message