Viewing All 1013 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazons! We did not have anyhing to composite about

joanne j b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing and i highly recommend it. The staff were very proffesional and knowledgeable.

Bert T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour bus was air conditioned, comfortable. The driver was very professional and best of all the guide had a nice sense of humor. He never ran out of interesting facts all day. Trip was almost 12 hours long, glad it worked as we planned - would definitely do it again.

evelyn r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Weiqi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Paul H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Suzanne United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Had a brilliant day at Chichen Itza with Antonio our guide.
He was very knowledgable and organised throughout the day, delivering a very informed guided tour of the area, explaining clearly in two languages about the history of the area and the buildings.
We also had plenty of time at the end for individual sightseeing and photographs.
Together with the driver, also Antonio, both were excellent. The sale of ice cold drinks for a very reasonable price 10 pesos for a bottle of water was also very welcome in the heat.

Eileen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Grant L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Picked up on time in a fancy bus with a bathroom. Friendly tour guide and driver. Very worth the money. Guide was witty and knowledgeable. Highly recommended

Mark M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Everything went very smoothly. Swimming in the cenote was remarkable. Chichen Itza was most impressive and the guide did a good job describing the buildings and how they related to Mayan civilization. We could used an extra hour in Chichen Itza to explore on our own.

Gary John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must see

Rebecca W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was everything we wanted. Our tour guide and bus driver were nice and knowledgeable and picked us up on time. The bus was roomy and comfortable and also had a bathroom. The cenote was gorgeous, the buffet was yummy and Chichen Itza was amazing. You're back to your hotel in time for dinner and beach/pool time. Not a bad way to spend the day and get adventurous! It was a great deal for sure!

REDI E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very nice tour. Great staff

nataliademesa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

iT WAS MUCH MORE THEN I EVER THOUGHT IT WAS AMAZING I WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR EVERYONE. IT WAS A LONG DAY BUT WELL WORTH IT.

Eliagne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing .

ED S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

kalee w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour. The bus ride was insanely long, a total of 6 hours just on the bus. It was miserably hot at Chichen itza. Hugo said they usually rent umbrellas, but they were all rented by the time we got there. Hugo was great, very informative. The cenote and lunch was my favorite part of the day. All and all definitely worth the money. Don't know why people say bring bug spray, we brought it but didn't use it. Bring sunscreen and a big hat!

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Chandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Awesome!!!! Tour guy was very nice and very knowledgeable! I would recommend viator to everyone. The food at the restaurant was good also. No complaints at all!

MBailey55

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was great! They picked us up right in front of our hotel and our guide was wonderful! We got to visit the Ik Kil Cenote (which was beautiful), had a great lunch, and then spent 2 1/2 hours exploring the ruins! I would recommend this to anyone visiting the area!

Lisette M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. The pyramids were amazing and there is a lot of history attached to Chichen Itza. The only downfall was that it was very hot and the bus ride roundtrip was almost 6 hours. Other than that, it was a lot of fun

MKV C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Leah C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Phetnikone k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Amazing trip!! Guide was very knowledgeable. Beautiful Mayan people. Swimming in the Cenotes was awesome. Chichen Itza was great, but bring plenty of water as it was very warm. Lunch buffet was good and the place was very clean.

sherrin.gribble

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

Viewing 5 of 41

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$74.99 Save $5.00

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206CHI_01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message