• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 56 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  9 - 14 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 56 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Awesome day out in Cancun! Loved the dolphins, the crystal clear water and the river cave tubing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Unforgettable!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Day Out - would definately recommend - lots to do in the "park", food was superb and evening show was a real taste of Mexico. Be prepared for a long day out!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I enjoyed this trip alot a must see if you're in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

That was GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent, we had a blast.

Renato A
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Amazing place!! the show at night is really good!! Highly recommended!!! And the bus and organization was good too!! the only thing I don´t recommend is the buffet.. I really didn´t like the food!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This park is beautiful, but one day is not enogh if you want see everything. The night show was the best!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Driver was on time. Lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Es exelente en todo sentido salvo por el hecho de "conciderar que cuidan el ecosistema" y permite fumar y beber en todo el predio. Pero es sensillamente maravilloso.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Great trip, would do again. Not enough time to do everything in the park, so two days there would have been better. The underground river was great snorkeling. Buffet was very good. The show was great, but could have been shortened by an hour. The Mayan games were great during the first hour. All the dancing was a bit long after a long day in the park, so we could have done without that part of the show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Well worth the price of admission. You absolutely must swim the underground river life jackets provided, fins and snorkeling stuff optional. The evening show was beyond fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

The park was great. It was a zoo with fish all in one. The food was great. Get the Prem. upgrade with lunch because it pays for other things not listed and lunch at the restaurants is 29 so the upgrade pays for itself. The fish were awesome - I wish I bought an underwater camera.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The Xcaret trip was fabulous, it is really a paradise with so many activities to do like swimming with dolphins and the sea walk was spectacular. The beach was very relaxing and wonderful. Would recommend this trip to any one going to Cancun.

Special Offer
$128.99 Save $12.90

From USD $ 116.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206XCT_01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message