4.5 star rating: Recommended 59 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cancun, Mexico
  • Duration:  9 - 14 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Xcaret Day Trip from Cancun. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 59 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Beautiful day and great place to see. Loved swimming underground.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

It was great!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The park was really nice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Awesome day out in Cancun! Loved the dolphins, the crystal clear water and the river cave tubing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Unforgettable!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent Day Out - would definately recommend - lots to do in the "park", food was superb and evening show was a real taste of Mexico. Be prepared for a long day out!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I enjoyed this trip alot a must see if you're in Cancun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

That was GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent, we had a blast.

Renato A
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Amazing place!! the show at night is really good!! Highly recommended!!! And the bus and organization was good too!! the only thing I don´t recommend is the buffet.. I really didn´t like the food!!!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This park is beautiful, but one day is not enogh if you want see everything. The night show was the best!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Driver was on time. Lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Es exelente en todo sentido salvo por el hecho de "conciderar que cuidan el ecosistema" y permite fumar y beber en todo el predio. Pero es sensillamente maravilloso.

From USD $ 128.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3206XCT_01

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message