Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alvy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I had a wonderful time with a very informative tourist guide. I have only one small comment. I wished the time arrangement of each place should be allocated based on the popularity of that place. For example I believe most of us didn't feel like we should spend too much time in Hout Bay, but we definitely would love to spend longer in Cape Point or Cape of Good Hope.

James G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We were thrilled to have a personable guide, Rodney. He was knowledgeable, friendly and just a great compliment to the tour. Never felt rushed at the various sights we stopped at throughout the tour. Although the weather was not the best he made the most out of everything that was planned.

Camille P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour guide Peter was amazing!

Philip F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience. Very full day. Tour guide knew absolutely everything and worked around the rain showers so they didn't spoil our big day too much. Thoroughly recommended.

Mark H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I really enjoyed this tour, it was a great way to see the Cape and overall a fun day. The guide was terrific, unfortunately I cant remember his name.

Sharon N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The guide was amazing. The Cape is beautiful. When our garden trip was cancelled due to bad weather...it was substituted by a superb wine tasting trip. Highly recommended!

Julie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Cape good hope tour - very professional, informative and punctual. Guide and driver great

Paula D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a great way to experience the highlights of the Capetown including spectacular ocean views, wildlife penguins, seals, and baboons, gardens and shopping. Our guide was knowledgable and made each guest feel comfortable and safe. This is a good value.

patsy1403

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful tour and experience. If you are pressed for time this is the perfect tour. We managed to cover a lot of ground in a short amount of time. The tour guide was lovely and very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend it!

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour guide Julian was amazing he knew everything from A to Z. We loved spending the day with him and having him show us all the sights on the cape.

tessa v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great day. We had nice weather especially for July. I feel like we got to see an overwhelming amount of beautiful scenery. The boat ride in Houts Bay to see the seals is worthwhile. And the penguins are great. Our guide, Garth, was super friendly and very knowledgeable- he knew about the history of areas and landmarks, about the animals, and just lots of little facts. Timing of everything was pretty good, I would have maybe said though to have lunch a little earlier ad not stay there as long, maybe do the point first and have lunch, stay for awhile then do cape of good hope photo opp and then on to the gardens. But maybe just bring a snack with you, its a long morning. Overall very enjoyable.

Tessa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

tour guide was funny and super knowledgeable. the peninsula is just so breathtaking!

Satoshi K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was very nice trip which is more than I expected.Our guide was so good.He was very knowledgeable.He gave us lots of information all day.I really recommend ti do it.

Tin Shing M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour of the Cape Peninsula - highly educational and lots to see. The tour guide was fantastic!

Thomas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good day!

Holly A. F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a wonderful trip escorted by our super guide named 'Super'. He was extremely informative. He shared so much about the Cape Town area including history and cultural information. We saw so much in one day. It's a 'must do' when visiting Cape Town.

Lee V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic sights super are driver great knowledge made our day a great one.when going to cape town its a must do tour

Renee S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was quite delightful. Our tour guide was knowledgeable and committed to making sure we has the best time. It was a great experience and the cape peninsula tour was one of the best tours I've experienced!

Harry L. O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Our guide was very informative and knowledgeable of the countryside the tour was outstanding

kellisj2003

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

If you have ANY time in Cape Town and do not have a car to get around, you must take this tour! Being an American traveling alone, this was the perfect way to meet people from around the world in my tour group as well as learn all about Cape Town and South Africa. Our tour guide was a great guy as well, very knowledgable about everything you would ever need to know about the area and history. Highly recommend!

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

What a fabulous tour! This tour was so good. We were a party of 12 and were picked up at our hotel. Our tour guide was Elaine. She was a delight and we loved her! She provided great facts and history about the places we visited. I highly recommend this tour if you visit Cape Town. It is all day, meaning you get picked up early and may not get back until after 6pm. It was worth every minute. My only suggestion would be that water be provided for the guests. Thanks!

Natalie M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Terrific. The scenery is awesome and the tour guide is very knowledgeable.

Vicki P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful jam packed day! Great destinations and our guide Rodney was very informative

Catrina d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was such a great way to see the Cape Peninsula and surrounding areas. If you do not have a car or are unsure of where you would like to go to experience some of the best sights around Cape Town, I would highly recommend this trip! Our your guide, Super was brilliant! Thank you!

sandra t

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent trip. Good guide and a lovely group of people.
Wonderful scenery. Highly recommended.

Viewing 2 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382SC1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message