5 star rating: Highly Recommended 166 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 166 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great tour Beautiful country especially the penguin colony.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We saw many great sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

any day, any place, viator would be my first choice for any such trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant day out. Well organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day out. It was a perfect trip as I was only in Cape Town for a few days and I saw a lot of the surrounding area. A very good driver/guide who made sure we saw as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic day out! One of the highlights of my whole holiday. I don't see how this could be done as a half day tour, there was just so much to see. The penguins were incredible! I highly recommend this day trip to anyone visiting Cape Town, it was great value for money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth doing, amazing views. And ending at the botanical gardens is simply superb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide is amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, well organised tour.
Knowledgeable, friendly tour guide
Tour was well structured and covered all of the key highlights for the area
I would highly recommend this as a day trip out from Cape Town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour and guide very informative and interesting. Good day as in relatively small group and met up fully to expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our Cape Point day trip. Our guide -Darrol - was excellent and very informative. It is a busy day with lots of activities but gives a good introduction to Cape Point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

a great day out .Elaine was very informative,easy going, and a great lunch thrown in.i would recommend this tour to everyone visiting cape town

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Interesting and very good guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome experience. A very good tour!

From USD $ 72.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382SC1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message