Viewing All 235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bhaskar K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good tour and very good guide! We enjoyed it.

Lars N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A great tour covering not only the Cape of Good Hope, but many other things. We also had a great guide - Elaine - who is very knowledgeable.

Jessica B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We got to do so much on our tour! It was very convenient to be picked up at our hotel. Our tour guide was great! He was so well informed about everything and answered al our questions. He was also very friendly!

Danielle D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Philip the tour guide was amazing! Very knowledgeable, very nice. The tour is well worth the money. I saw the seals, penguins, antelopes and was lucky enough to see baboons as they were crossing the road. The Peninsula is just beautiful, Cape of Good Hope is just stunning. A day well spent.

joeusukerocop10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the guide was really considerate with me.
I am Japaneise ,so I am not good at English.
the guide spoke slowly in English for me ,even though everyone else ware all native English speaker.
I could understand what the guide explained,thanks to the them all.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding tour!! Best guide we could ask for. Great views. Very comfortable bus with a wonderful driver. Would recommend to anyone and everyone.

Gemma T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were so happy with this trip, our tour guide Rodney was fantastic and provided us with excellent knowledgeable facts.

We would like to thank you for the experience and would 100% recommend.

Patrick D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

must do, highlights, iconic places, relaxed

Tony T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great. Guide and driver did an excellent job. It was worth the money.

M L S Haskell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Has a wonderful time with friendly, efficient and knowledgeable guide. Couldnt have asked for more.

ali

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

brilliant day, well worth the money.

Kevin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our tour guide did a fantastic job taking us around and letting us stop for photos anywhere we wanted along the ride.
I highly recommend this for a taste of the Cape Peninsula!

J E S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolute fantastic tour - nothing else needs to be said.

randall m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Rodney blumberg was fabulous guide with extensive knowledge

Deborah W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were picked up from our hotel by minibus efficiently, the tour was a really great way to see the Cape Penisula! A busy day but highly recommended, we didn't take the optional boat tour but browsed the selection of street sellers stalls in Hout Bay, then onto the Cape of Good Hope, a great lunch and walk up to the lighthouse. Then Simon’s Town and the African penguins! And then a quick taste of the beautiful Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens. A really great day and way of seeing more than Cape Town.

berrypez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just returned from a terrific day in the very capable hands of a great guide, Peter. Always such a pleasure to be shown the sights by a knowledgeable and pleasant local. A very busy Sunday in the high season called for a little imagination and flexibility and Peter made it all seem effortless. The best, and most relaxed, way to enjoy this beautiful part of South Africa.

Rhonda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide Mr. "Super" was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and quite accommodating. We appreciated the hospitality that he showed us on our tour of Cape Point and the other visits. This is my second time that Super has conducted the tour with me and I will request him again in the future.

Warm Regards,
Mrs. Scott

Harvey L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great tour Beautiful country especially the penguin colony.

Elton R T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We saw many great sights.

Poornima B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

any day, any place, viator would be my first choice for any such trips.

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant day out. Well organised.

Christine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day out. It was a perfect trip as I was only in Cape Town for a few days and I saw a lot of the surrounding area. A very good driver/guide who made sure we saw as much as possible.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Absolutely fantastic day out! One of the highlights of my whole holiday. I don't see how this could be done as a half day tour, there was just so much to see. The penguins were incredible! I highly recommend this day trip to anyone visiting Cape Town, it was great value for money!

María B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth doing, amazing views. And ending at the botanical gardens is simply superb.

Ting S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour guide is amazing.

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 59.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382SC1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message