• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 103 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cape Peninsula Tour from Cape Town. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 103 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Great guide, great tour, very uncomplicated! thanks for that!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The trip was just the ticket -- a nice balance of stops -- a GREAT guide.

Michael B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic scenery and very informative guide. A very full day, with a new experience around every corner, from scenery, animals and vegetation of many different varieties. Excellent day!

Hazel D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

A fabulous trip in which we did everything available in one day without feeling stressed or exhausted.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

It was a nice tour enough but because there was a mixup with pickup times the tour didn't start till 09.30. For that reason we didn't go to the seal Island but they still took a long time for lunch and the botanic gardens. I rather went to the seals instead but we never had a choice!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Sadly, the weather was not great so our tour was not has good as it would have been with better weather. However, our guide/driver was very knowledgable and friendly and this partially offset the unfortunately weather.

Barbara Schader

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

Wonderful excursion. Only problem is that we had only little time for Cape Point and Boulder Beach.
Maybe better to skip Hout Bay.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Elaine our tour guide was great! Very knowledgable and a great host.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

This tour packs a whole lot of highlights in to one day. Penguin colony was great. Very flexible tour if you don't want to do it all or if you do.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2013

Beautiful scenery the whole trip. I would like to have spent more time in Simon's Town to walk through the business district.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Tour was well organized and the guide was very friendly with a bright Know-how.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

very nice tour. The view of the Cape is wonderful

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Passamos um dia maravilhoso! O restaurante tem uma comida ótima e a guia era mto boa!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Great day tour. Scenery was outstanding. The lunch at the Cape, although it was good, was a sit down affair and took too long to complete. Our time could have been better spent investigating the views on offer.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Nice tour.. Could've been better with few more stops (at Chapman Drive). Also,would've been more fun if on a bus (we were taken on a mini-bus).

From USD $ 77.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382SC1

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message