5 star rating: Highly Recommended 36 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cape Town Airport Shared Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

FATMAH A
Saudi Arabia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Perfect arrangements, excellent timing, and very well organized services. Nothing new, this is Viator !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

After a 19-hour flight from Newark, and a 2-hour layover in Amsterdam, it was wonderful seeing a friendly driver in the arrivals halls at Cape Town International Airport with my name on a sign. He was enthusiastic about my visit, and filled with valuable information and tips en route to the hotel. Instead of dropping me off at the curb, he walked me inside to reception and announced my arrival to the staff. How kind, and how welcoming...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Briliant helpful and informative. The amazing travel agent in Cape Town coordinated all our trips in Cape Town and could not have asked for a more helpful connection to a first time traveller in Cape Town.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

My driver was on time to pick me up from the airport and was very passionate about his city giving me his own personal tour as we passed land marks on the way to my hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Interesting trip with the driver of the capable Springbok and efficente

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

excellent service, greated us at the airport and dropped us off at our apartment. highliy recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Very good.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Company was there to meet me at the arrivals gate even though my plane was an hour late. The driver was very informative and provided lots of info about Cape Town and things to do which was appreciated.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The driver was waiting with a sign right outside of the secure area. The car was a nice vehicle and driver very friendly. No need to pull out the address of where we were heading and he knew the short-cuts in Cape Town to avoid traffic. After close to two days of travel, it was worth the peace of mind to book this service before leaving for vacation.

Martin A
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver was waiting for me punctually in the arrivals area, very friendly and kind man, he was very talkative and explained me many things about Cape Town while driving me to the hotel.

Michael H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The service was excellent. We were met efficiently and given a lot of information as we traveled to our accommodation.

Susan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver was waiting for us on arrival at the airport and had actually paged us at luggage collection in case he had missed us. Very couteous, good condition of vehicle and gave us information regarding the journey. Could not fault them.

Caroline H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Easy to book and very good service. As a single female traveller arriving in Cape Town at night, I was a little apprehensive. However I needn't have worried. A very pleasant gentleman was waiting for me in the arrival's hall holding a board with my name on. Comfortable transfer in a minivan with a good introduction to Cape Town and a recommendation to try the fish curry! Would definitely recommend. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Waiting for us, sign in hand. Easy transfer.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Polite driver picked me up at the arrivals baggage claim. Large printed sign with my name on it was easy to find. Driver was very pleasant and provided relative commentary during the drive to the hotel regarding my visit to Cape Town.

From USD $ 7.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382CPTAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message