5 star rating: Highly Recommended 23 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cape Town Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 23 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Nothing to say all well or rather the person of the SpringBok very kind Atlas and efficente.

Martin A
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Also, very friendly the driver, we had a lot of fun speaking about the World Cup and his viewpoints on which country would the champion Argentina or Brazil

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Transfer came on time at 5am. Unfortunately, as I was waiting for the reception people (not aware that they go off work at 12am) to inform me at my service apartment, the driver could not contact me until I came down). NB: Concierge at another Cape Town hotel could reach me without mishap.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Very good. On time and very polite driver.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2010

My only complaint with this service is that we had to call the day before to find out our pick-up time. It would be nice to know this information before the trip given that our flight time was not going to change to save us the worry of finding a phone booth and expense of calling. Otherwise the driver arrived promptly in a nice vehicle, gave us some baggage advice and ensured we had enough time to check-in at the airport.

RANYA R
United Arab Emirates

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

On time pickup from hotel and nice & neat vehicle and pleasant driver.

Susan B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Had a problem with the time of collection as there was some confusion on the 24 hour clock! But the local operator did what they could to make amends and correct their error, and all was well in the end. Again a courteous driver with lots of information and good condition of vehicle. Would definitely recommend this.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Return to the airport was very smooth.

From USD $ 7.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2382CPTHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message