• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 70 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Cape Town, South Africa
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cape Town City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 70 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Best Tour in Town for the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Did the red route. Nicely covered the Cape Town area. Informative driver. Short wait for buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

As it was some 40 years since last visiting Cape Town this was an excellent way to see the whole of the city and to pick out just which areas we wanted to give more time to. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Excellent way to expereince the city and get a good introduction into the various highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Just excellent and a must do for anyone travelling to Cape Town, excellent value!

ShiRuBiYa
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Most convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

The best thing the I could have done was for me and my family troupe to hop on to the bus and tour CT. Save us a ton of time, garmin frustration and was a enjoyable experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Absolutelly fantastic. Great tour. For sure i'll recommend it to all my friends. Cheers! Marco Pereira

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Excellent Tour - would recommend to anyone. The only trouble was our voucher from Viator did not work on their computers but we were lucky enough that the ticket office honoured the voucher. I trust this does not happen to evryone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Very informative tour, well worth doing to get your bearings with your surroundings and the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We are Cape Townians and still enjoyed the trip; We bought the picnic baskets at Kirstenbosch. Great idea. We also swam at Campsbay, which was cold as it usually is. Skipped on the High Tea at the Mount Nelson. No parking hassles. We have already recommended it to friends (South Africans). All in all it made for a great day, even the kids enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good way of transport all around the city, beside the sight seeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Very good way of transport all around the city, beside the sight seeing

From USD $ 3.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065CPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message