• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Chicago CityPass. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The savings, combined with being able to by-pass the long, general entrance lines makes this an economical and advantageous program. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Would definitely go with a city pass again. The regular line to the Willis tower was 2 hours, with a city pass, we walked right in with no waiting. It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

excellent value for money + saving time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My wife and I bought the Chicago City Pass and it was an excellent deal for the cost we paid. We had access to the museums, aquarium and Willis Tower very easily. If you are considering to visit the attractions covered by the pass you should buy it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great value if you are the kind of person who likes museums. We unexpectantly loved the Art Institute of Chicago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Absolute best way to see the sights of the amazing city of Chicago! Great value for money, I got them in a few different cities I visited, best way to see everything! Chicago is one of the most beautiful cities I've ever been to!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

The city pass gave us easy access and enough flexibility to spread out all the different places over five days. Had a great time! Wish we would've gone to the art museum instead of the planetarium, but you have the option!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Used the card over five days and saw all the museums the favourite being the Science and Nature museum although we brought add ons to see the animal inside out, U boat and mine exhibits. Good card if staying for a weeks vacation as best to do a museum a day as it becomes tiring and you can get museumed out. Plenty of other things to see in Chicago as well, enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

AWSOME

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A terrific bargain for the price! We saw 5 of the 7 choices and never waited in line for any of them with the "Fast Pass". The Willis Tower wait on Saturday would have been 2 hours without the City Pass, and we went straight up the elevator. Well worth the money spent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good value for 5 key Chicago attractions!
'Skip the line' option is fantastic, we saved hours in queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very Satisfied, helped to plan out attractions better and within time limits. Best of all. Thanks for pass

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The city pass was a great way to go. It gave VIP access to several attractions and included many extras.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

having the tickets was awesome as it allowed us to miss the huge lines....thanks

Special Offer
$187.95 Save $93.95

From USD $ 94.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2640CHI_TR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message