4.5 star rating: Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb night, superb entertainment,thoroughly enjoyable and highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything we could have wished for was here - and then some. We had such a fun time. The actors (singers, dancers, waiters) lived their parts to perfection as well as working hard to make sure everything was just right. We loved it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was very entertaining the food was awesome . A must if your visiting Chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This show was very entertaining. The food was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend taking in this fun filled night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tommy Gun's Garage was a wonderful hidden treasure. Set in a non-descript building, we were met at the front door and were able to enter using our password. The show was great and the meal delicious. I'm so glad I found this experience when researching Chicago!

Garrick P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were there for NYE and it was an unbelievably fantastic funfilled night. Food great, show great, staff great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super fun and great food, we had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super fun and great food, we had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very entertaining night out, food was good and the show was brillant. Would definitely recommend this visit to other visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best night in Chicago spent!! We had a great time, and the Staff and Show people were excellent and you truly felt part of the show. From the moment you enter to the time you leave there is not a dull moment, and the atmosphere is consistently perfect. Not to be missed and most certainly to be done again!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great show - excellent cast and our server was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner was very good and they were very gracious about dealing with my food allergies. The show was fantastic. If you get an opportunity, check it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful, fun filled experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful show and dinner. Our teenage grandchildren had a great time also. Everyone could find an entree on the menu they liked. The portions were generous.
The show was great! Including a variety of singing and dancing and audience participation kept our attention.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a really fun show! The staff was very attentive and friendly giving an intimate feeling to the evening. Food portions were plentiful and satisfactory, however, the real highlight was the show itself. My wife and I were both highly impressed with the quality of entertainment. They have an amazing cast! All in all a terrific dinner show! Whether you are local or from out of town, this would a great show to take in particularly with a group of friends.

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message