• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very entertaining night out, food was good and the show was brillant. Would definitely recommend this visit to other visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best night in Chicago spent!! We had a great time, and the Staff and Show people were excellent and you truly felt part of the show. From the moment you enter to the time you leave there is not a dull moment, and the atmosphere is consistently perfect. Not to be missed and most certainly to be done again!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great show - excellent cast and our server was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner was very good and they were very gracious about dealing with my food allergies. The show was fantastic. If you get an opportunity, check it out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful, fun filled experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful show and dinner. Our teenage grandchildren had a great time also. Everyone could find an entree on the menu they liked. The portions were generous.
The show was great! Including a variety of singing and dancing and audience participation kept our attention.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a really fun show! The staff was very attentive and friendly giving an intimate feeling to the evening. Food portions were plentiful and satisfactory, however, the real highlight was the show itself. My wife and I were both highly impressed with the quality of entertainment. They have an amazing cast! All in all a terrific dinner show! Whether you are local or from out of town, this would a great show to take in particularly with a group of friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My first visit to Chicago but not the first time i have used Viator. From the moment we entered Tommy Gun's Garage it was so much fun. The service for food and drinks and the show was excellent. Entertainers acted as waitresses as well as dancing and singing could not be faulted. Would highly recommend Viator for booking from home and the show. GREAT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What an exciting night! I absolutely love Viator! I have booked many tours through Viator and have been extremely satisfied each time. I have some great memories in some exciting cities. Thanks Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it is was a great night, a must for all visitng chicago

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The show, the ambiance, the staff the whole experience was phenomenal. I would recommend this show as a must see for anyone visiting Chicago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

everything was great! Than k you!!

Brian D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A must do. Really enjoyable night. Good good. Show good- Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A most entertaining show! Good food, great show and the audience participating was the best! Would go again when in Chicago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved the show. The food was wonderful. Great bang for the buck..Everyone were so very nice..

Special Offer

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message