Insider's Guide to Chicago

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

chris_linke

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

What a riot this was. I would go again in a heart beat.

Desmond O Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent night out with audience participation.Food was below par.

Celeste B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Show was fun and food was good. You received plenty of food. Liquor, specialty drinks and apps are not included. They even helped us get taxi rides back to the hotel.

Jan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great time. The food was good and the show was very entertaining. Plan on taking cab as the neighborhood is out of the way and doesn't provide the security of having a lot of people around.

gary b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

WE HAD AN AMAZING TIME AT THE TOMMY GUN SHOW IN CHICAGO,,,HIGH,HIGH RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE GOING TO CHICAGO.

STILIANOS D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent diner and show.

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Good food and entertainment. Overall very good value.

Mike C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Superb night, superb entertainment,thoroughly enjoyable and highly recommended

Pamela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Everything we could have wished for was here - and then some. We had such a fun time. The actors (singers, dancers, waiters) lived their parts to perfection as well as working hard to make sure everything was just right. We loved it!!

Sally S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was very entertaining the food was awesome . A must if your visiting Chicago

Matty

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This show was very entertaining. The food was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend taking in this fun filled night.

Theresa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Tommy Gun's Garage was a wonderful hidden treasure. Set in a non-descript building, we were met at the front door and were able to enter using our password. The show was great and the meal delicious. I'm so glad I found this experience when researching Chicago!

Garrick P Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We were there for NYE and it was an unbelievably fantastic funfilled night. Food great, show great, staff great.

Aida M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Super fun and great food, we had a great time.

Raymond W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very entertaining night out, food was good and the show was brillant. Would definitely recommend this visit to other visitors.

Eve K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best night in Chicago spent!! We had a great time, and the Staff and Show people were excellent and you truly felt part of the show. From the moment you enter to the time you leave there is not a dull moment, and the atmosphere is consistently perfect. Not to be missed and most certainly to be done again!.

Julia B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Great show - excellent cast and our server was fantastic.

Diane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Dinner was very good and they were very gracious about dealing with my food allergies. The show was fantastic. If you get an opportunity, check it out.

Mary D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Wonderful, fun filled experience

Richard C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a wonderful show and dinner. Our teenage grandchildren had a great time also. Everyone could find an entree on the menu they liked. The portions were generous.
The show was great! Including a variety of singing and dancing and audience participation kept our attention.

Daniel J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This is a really fun show! The staff was very attentive and friendly giving an intimate feeling to the evening. Food portions were plentiful and satisfactory, however, the real highlight was the show itself. My wife and I were both highly impressed with the quality of entertainment. They have an amazing cast! All in all a terrific dinner show! Whether you are local or from out of town, this would a great show to take in particularly with a group of friends.

Joyce T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

My first visit to Chicago but not the first time i have used Viator. From the moment we entered Tommy Gun's Garage it was so much fun. The service for food and drinks and the show was excellent. Entertainers acted as waitresses as well as dancing and singing could not be faulted. Would highly recommend Viator for booking from home and the show. GREAT!!!

Jennifer A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What an exciting night! I absolutely love Viator! I have booked many tours through Viator and have been extremely satisfied each time. I have some great memories in some exciting cities. Thanks Viator.

Eamonn C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

it is was a great night, a must for all visitng chicago

Henry F C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The show, the ambiance, the staff the whole experience was phenomenal. I would recommend this show as a must see for anyone visiting Chicago.

Viewing 2 of 5

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 65.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message