• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 86 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 86 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The show, the ambiance, the staff the whole experience was phenomenal. I would recommend this show as a must see for anyone visiting Chicago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

everything was great! Than k you!!

Brian D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A must do. Really enjoyable night. Good good. Show good- Value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A most entertaining show! Good food, great show and the audience participating was the best! Would go again when in Chicago.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Loved the show. The food was wonderful. Great bang for the buck..Everyone were so very nice..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This event alone was well worth the trip! I laughed the entire night. The crew and cast were exceptionally talented and full of passion about the rendered services! Make it a MUST on your list!!! Tarence Davis - Tdavis86@charter.net

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Excellent show..Great food and lots of laughs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We received tickets as a gift and had loads of fun. We are recommending this to friends and family. It's a great place to take visiting guests. We loved the show with the characters dressed in the style of that period. Food was great and free parking - will go back again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Highly recommend. We had a fantastic time! :)

Angie
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Totally and utterly brilliant! . Huge thanks to all the Guys and Gals in the Tommy Crew. You all work so hard and put on such a funny,wonderful show. My jaw was aching with laughter!. Take your family/work mates anybody, I dare you not to have the time of your life. The food was really nice and plentiful. Amen and hallelujah!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Show was great and so was the food. I would recommend it to anyone. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

SO much fun. The cast worked so hard to entertain us, and our trip to Chicago wouldn't have been complete without going to the show. Kids loved it too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

had a wonderful night it totally lived up to all expectations .we would highly reccommend it

Sharon E
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

we were a group of 6 adults and had a fantastic night. the cast were very entertaining and totally in character. the food was also very good and drinks an average price and not over expensive. it is only 5-10 mins drive by taxi from chicago downtown and the arrange taxis home for you.definately book this for a real chicago-town experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent,great food and the show was funny and very interesting.

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message