Insider's Guide to Chicago

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 114 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Carol M

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This was good fun well worth the visit

Carol and Hugh June 11th 2015

Roberta B

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

A most enjoyable fun experience. Very talented and friendly people. Would recommend highly. They saw that everyone have a cab ride home.

Deborah T

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2015

Food was excellent! Liked the characters and how they stayed in character

Edward C

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The cast were all good dancers, some of them could sing and some could do it very well indeed. The setting is nothing fancy but the service was good. Food was average but all in all, it was a real fun evening !

Mikkel Sune R. M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

All participants stayed very well in character. Show was great and funny. The food is the reason that the Fifth star is missing. It was not bad, though, but not the primary reason for visiting. The actors are also suffering a bit from the extensive merchandising, which is not their fault. Maybe just an evil necessity.

Lynne D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

My husband and I booked a quick weekend getaway in Chicago and took in the dinner show for one of the evenings. The cast look after serving your drinks, dinner and then the entertainment. We enjoyed all aspects of the evening and loved the authentic feel of being in a speak easy. Would recommend this for all.

Michael H

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Show was fun - even our teenagers liked it It really was a great night, staff made us feel at home. Food was OK, but you're really not coming for the food.

Christie S

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great time. The interaction was fun!

Rose Mary R

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Great Show, a must see.

Patricia V

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

Great food and show

Ann H

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The show was fun and the staff/performers were attentive and personable. We had a great time. The only thing that keeps me from 5 stars is that we were the last to get our dinner and had to finish eating in the dark. It was difficult to see our plates and watch the show at the same time. Most everyone else had completed their dinner by the time the show started.

Karin B

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

If you go to Chicago and don't see this show, you are missing out on one of the best nights ever. This was absolutely right up at the top of our highlights in Chicago and we have verbally recommended it to anyone who would listen to us. Had so much fun, the food was amazing and the entertainment excellent. The service was unbeatable! Should I be fortunate enough to return to Chicago at sometime in the future, I hope this show is still running!

Wayne C

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very interactive and entertaining. A fun night out.

Robert J

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good entertainment, food reasonable. Remember the password!!!

Dale M

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

I enjoyed the evening. The show was entertaining and there was plenty of food but the overall experience was negatively affected by the quality of the cocktail. I honestly didn't feel well after drinking it.

elaine d

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We had a great time. The meal portion was more than I could eat and it was very delicious. I had prime rib and it was excellent!! It wasn't very easy to get too.

Peter R

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Very good night out! Well worth visiting and we had a great time. Food was good enough and cheap drinks too, would recommend visiting!

Elspeth S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very very good. A little hard to find, don't arrive to early as you have to stand outside on street and not the greatest place to be in the street. Odd bar behind it if you do arrive early. The performers were fantastic ad lots of fun. Good night out in Chicago.

Phil Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great show from the moment you arrive as the cast stay in character all the time. Food was so-so but would still recommend it as it was good fun

elidor159

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great show,not so keen on the food,great service and care from the people even making sure ther were enough taxis to get everyone away at end of night

Linda V

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good fun show with okay food and not too badly priced drinks.

Renee C

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great show, decent food, reasonable prices for drinks. The staff was excellent and we had a great time. Definitely would recommend and would go again.

Alan S

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Enjoyable entertainment and very good food. Our waiter 'Muscles' had a wonderful deep singing voice and was a convincing but good humoured gangster.

LORRAINE C United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Food was good, atmosphere was excellent, the show was good craic. the actors were very welcoming. overall a good nights entertainment. highly recommend it

Ingrid C Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

Good value and fun,guests need to be prepared to join in with the atmosphere and show.

Viewing 4 of 5

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 64.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message