• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 78 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Chicago, Illinois
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner and Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 78 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Excellent from beginning to end. We had 4 prime rib dinners. Each one excellent. The show was great!

Katie D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

Brilliant night out!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

My aunt and I really enjoyed ourselves. I had just moved back from Atlanta, and to be back home in Chicago on some gangster stuff was a BLAST!!! The food was great. I liked the special salad--it had great flavor.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

You will not be disappointed. The food was very good and the staff was very professional. Not to mention the Long Island Iced Teas!!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

The show was fun and the staff/performers were attentive and personable. We had a great time. The only thing that keeps me from 5 stars is that we were the last to get our dinner and had to finish eating in the dark. It was difficult to see our plates and watch the show at the same time. Most everyone else had completed their dinner by the time the show started.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

If you go to Chicago and don't see this show, you are missing out on one of the best nights ever. This was absolutely right up at the top of our highlights in Chicago and we have verbally recommended it to anyone who would listen to us. Had so much fun, the food was amazing and the entertainment excellent. The service was unbeatable! Should I be fortunate enough to return to Chicago at sometime in the future, I hope this show is still running!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very interactive and entertaining. A fun night out.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good entertainment, food reasonable. Remember the password!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

I enjoyed the evening. The show was entertaining and there was plenty of food but the overall experience was negatively affected by the quality of the cocktail. I honestly didn't feel well after drinking it.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

We had a great time. The meal portion was more than I could eat and it was very delicious. I had prime rib and it was excellent!! It wasn't very easy to get too.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Very good night out! Well worth visiting and we had a great time. Food was good enough and cheap drinks too, would recommend visiting!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Very very good. A little hard to find, don't arrive to early as you have to stand outside on street and not the greatest place to be in the street. Odd bar behind it if you do arrive early. The performers were fantastic ad lots of fun. Good night out in Chicago.

Phil
Ireland

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great show from the moment you arrive as the cast stay in character all the time. Food was so-so but would still recommend it as it was good fun

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great show,not so keen on the food,great service and care from the people even making sure ther were enough taxis to get everyone away at end of night

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Good fun show with okay food and not too badly priced drinks.

Special Offer

From USD $ 60.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3918DINNERSHOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message