4.5 star rating: Recommended 40 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Christchurch Airport Arrival Transfer - To Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 40 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

David R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

All drivers were prompt and helpful. We would use these people again while in Christchurch.

LYNN G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Driver was waiting when we came through gate. Filled us in on 'need to know' in Christchurch on way to motel. Arranged return pickup - nothing was too much trouble.

Sharon B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A friendly welcome late at night on a very cold day

Nicole C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The driver of the shuttle was waiting for us. It was VIP treatment. From the airport to the hotel, he told us about places we might like to see in Christchurch.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Quick and easy to use. Would definately go with Super Shuttle NZ again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Everything was well organised, punctually pick up and very friendly drivers. Thanks.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Better deal than a taxi and they are there waiting for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Waiting for us upon arrival, which was especially nice since we arrived late, at midnight.

Lesley S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

We booked a transfer as we were arriving at midnight and we were picked up and delivered promptly to our hotel. Driver very helpful.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Well worth booking! We arrived on a late flight 11:30pm. The driver was right there and dropped us at the hotel.

Lorraine T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This is an excellent service. It is prompt, efficient and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Good service. They were waiting for me as I arrived.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

A bit late but it's recommended!!

Edward
Hong Kong

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

This was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Great Transfer in Christchurch..especially if you are arriving late...

From USD $ 20.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3791CHCAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message