• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 38 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Christchurch, New Zealand
  • Duration:  35 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Christchurch Airport Arrival Transfer - To Hotels. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 38 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Very efficient, very friendly could recommend

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

Excellent, professional service. Collected me from my hotel without a fuss. Great vehicle. Thanks!

Raymond W
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

The only problem was having to wait at the airport for two people who were coming on another flight. On the trip to the Airport one booked passenger, at one pick up had just gone shopping!!!

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2013

Better value! Thanks.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2011

The ticket says someone will collect you from inside the building, after you clear customs. Nobody came, I went and waited in the shuttle pickup area instead.
Also, I booked with a company called Viator. My paper ticket said Viator. The shuttle buses were branded something completely different and therefore I was not aware that the shuttles were one and the same. I waited for ages for the right shuttle to come in, it never did, so I walked up to the other company and they recognised their photo on the ticket. Please, write the suppliers name on the ticket!
The service given by the shuttle company was excellent, however! Very friendly and timely once I was actually on the bus. I think this was just a glitch in the ticketing that someone needs to sort out. Thankyou!

Mick C
United Kingdom

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

Very little delay good door to door service

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2011

Your paperwork mentioned that a driver would be inside the terminal waiting for us as we exitted Customs. He was not - we waited but no driver appeared. We then went outside and found the bus. Driver did have our names on his paper work. Quite expensive. The taxi fare is cheaper for two

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2009

No one at airport upon our arrival, called transfer service from airport, they did not have a listing for us, but did send some one to pick us up for delivery to hotel.

From USD $ 21.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3791CHCAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message